Back to Top

Enhancing Executive Function

EDUC-934
3 Credits
Online
4.83/5.00
EDUC-934
3 Credits
Online
4.83/5.00

23 Reviews

4.50/5.00
1/25/2024
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This course was informative and gave me the opportunity to learn about a new topic through the context of my own job.
5.00/5.00
12/14/2023
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
10/10/2023
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
8/25/2023
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
8/5/2023
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/28/2023
State: TENNESSEE
Ms. Gallardo facilitated an excellent course. This Executive Function course was useful professionally and personally. Courses, like this one, are the reason I keep returning to Fresno for Continuing Education hours. Thank you for your service to educators - I have been teaching since 1987, and continue to learn, as do my students. You make it affordable and functional. Well done!
4.50/5.00
6/29/2023
State: CALIFORNIA
I felt that I learned a lot in this course that I can apply to both my personal and professional life. While taken for professional development, I believe this course is also very beneficial for personal development as well. The course was easy to follow and I found that all of the assignments were very clear.
5.00/5.00
6/27/2023
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
6/13/2023
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/13/2023
State: ILLINOIS
This was a great course! Well done!
5.00/5.00
2/18/2023
State: CALIFORNIA
Great class. Very applicable. Wonderful instructor!
4.50/5.00
1/30/2023
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Totally delivered on what was promised. Great class, very straight-forward. I give it five stars. Something is glitching on the course rating star system.
5.00/5.00
9/11/2022
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This course was wonderful! The information I learned was valuable and interesting. The professor was excellent in her communication and feedback. I truly enjoyed my experience.
4.50/5.00
7/29/2022
State: CALIFORNIA
I enjoyed this course and learned a lot!
5.00/5.00
6/30/2022
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This course was so meaningful and filled with great information!