Back to Top

Cultural Intelligence in Education

EDUC-930
3 Credits
Online
4.67/5.00
EDUC-930
3 Credits
Online
4.67/5.00

29 Reviews

4.00/5.00
5/9/2024
State: ILLINOIS
5.00/5.00
3/19/2024
State: NORTH CAROLINA
Great Learning Experience!
5.00/5.00
2/28/2024
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
12/23/2023
State: NORTH CAROLINA
5.00/5.00
11/2/2023
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Very meaningful course that is worth the required work!
5.00/5.00
8/20/2023
State: NEW JERSEY
This course was extremely helpful and relevant to my role in the school. Through my knowledge of CQ, I will be able to better advance the cross cultural knowledge of my students.
5.00/5.00
8/11/2023
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
6/8/2023
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This course was excellent. I learned a lot about the human brain and learning. One of the things which really got my attention is the methods of learning...visual, auditory, kinesthetic, etc. I rate this class and what I learned a 5 star. There are problems with technology which isn't allowing me to rate the course with 5 stars.
5.00/5.00
5/14/2023
State: OHIO
This was absolutely the best professional development experience I have ever participated in! Every reading and assignment was intentional and relevant to my personal and professional life. I am so appreciative of the insights and concrete ideas I have gained. Everyone interested in growing their confidence and ability to work successfully across cultures should take this course as soon as possible!
5.00/5.00
4/7/2023
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
2/27/2023
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
12/20/2022
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
10/15/2022
State: CALIFORNIA
I thought this was an excellent course! I thought it was well planned and helpful to me as an educator! Thank you. I tried clicking on 5 stars but it will only let me do 4!
4.50/5.00
10/1/2022
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.50/5.00
8/30/2022
State: CALIFORNIA
It was a great experience. I learned a lot. The instructor was very accessible and always encouraging and willing to help.