Back to Top

Teaching Lifetime Fitness

PED-923
3 Credits
Online
4.94
PED-923
3 Credits
Online
4.94

111 Reviews

5.00/5.00
2/2/2023
State: OHIO
It wouldn't let me put the stars in- But I would give this course 5 stars! I really enjoyed it!
4.50/5.00
1/11/2023
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
1/9/2023
State: CALIFORNIA
This was a wonderful class, I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to enhance their knowledge in physical education.
5.00/5.00
12/26/2022
State: MAINE
I fully enjoyed the course and learned/reinforced knowledge that will assist me in becoming the best PE teacher my high school has ever had. The professors were on top of things at all times and were knowledgable and friendly. Thank you, Thomas Levensalor
5.00/5.00
11/21/2022
State: OHIO
Great Class. There were some great practical ideas that I could immediately implement into my PE classroom and into my personal life as well. I enjoyed the activities within the assignments.
5.00/5.00
10/24/2022
State: MAINE
Really enjoyed the course.
5.00/5.00
10/19/2022
State: CALIFORNIA
I loved this court, and the responses I got from the professors were very positive.
5.00/5.00
8/30/2022
State: ILLINOIS
I really enjoyed taking this course and learned a lot.
5.00/5.00
8/29/2022
State: MISSOURI
Great course. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
5.00/5.00
8/29/2022
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
8/25/2022
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
8/23/2022
State: NEW JERSEY
Both professors respond promptly and grade assignments fairly. Assignments were appropriate for the course work.
5.00/5.00
8/22/2022
State: NORTH CAROLINA
5.00/5.00
8/21/2022
State: CALIFORNIA
Very practical course where you implement information you have learned in your classroom right away.
5.00/5.00
8/9/2022
State: NEW JERSEY