Special Need Programs: Christian Schools

  • SED-905
  • 3 Credits
  • Online
  • 4.88 out of 5 stars
    4.88/5.00
  • Instructor: Joyce Inouye

17 Reviews

  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/21/2017
    State:
    TENNESSEE
    Comments:
    Great content but sometimes hard to hear or links don't work.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/10/2017
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/15/2016
    State:
    NEW MEXICO
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/07/2016
    State:
    NORTH CAROLINA
    Comments:
    I enjoyed the course very much and my heart was challenged. I was encouraged by the words of my professor so very much.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/26/2016
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Joyce is passionate about equipping teachers and administrators to meet the needs of all learners, especially those with special needs. She provided a personal touch to the program by making herself available for extended conversations. In addition, she offered creative ideas and solutions that met the needs of challenges specific to our program. Every educator should consider this course as it prepares the heart to effectively combine education with ministry.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/11/2016
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/29/2015
    State:
    FLORIDA
    Comments:
    This course is changing my life. Joyce Inouye has been very informative, supportive and encouraging. I am sad that it is over, however, I am excited to venture out into new horizons.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/06/2014
    State:
    GEORGIA
    Comments:
    How do I send notification to my current school district and to the BOE of Pennsylvania? Thanks.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/27/2014
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/30/2014
    State:
    GEORGIA
    Comments:
    This class was very informative and helpful as my school looks into how we can better serve students with special needs. I would recommend it to other administrators and/or teachers who want to learn more about special needs programs.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/12/2014
    State:
    FLORIDA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/17/2014
    State:
    NORTH CAROLINA
    Comments:
    Fantastic class!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/05/2014
    State:
    WASHINGTON
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/10/2014
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/15/2013
    State:
    GEORGIA
    Comments:
    excellent course! I highly recommend it. Joyce is an excellent instructor. Very thorough. I learned a lot.