Recreational Math for the Classroom

  • MAT-915
  • 3 Credits
  • Correspondence
  • 4.94 out of 5 stars
    4.94/5.00
  • Instructor: Wilbert Reimer

262 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/04/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This was a fun course that provided innovative and exciting ways to teach math. I highly recommend this course to math instructors.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/29/2018
    State:
    MISSOURI
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/28/2018
    State:
    NEW YORK
    Comments:
    Excellent course
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/07/2018
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/04/2018
    State:
    NEVADA
    Comments:
    Once again, this course met all my expectations. Thank you.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/31/2018
    State:
    MICHIGAN
    Comments:
    As a seasoned math teacher, the course was very refreshing and offered countless examples to explore for my classroom. I have began working them into my curriculum for next school year from my algebra 1 class all the way to my pre-calculus class.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/06/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I learned many fun math puzzles, games and activities to share with my students and show that math is fun!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/27/2018
    State:
    ALABAMA
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    06/25/2018
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    good course
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/22/2018
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    This course was a great way to explore resources for math classes and incorporate fun and interesting activities for my students.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/18/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This class was applicable, motivating, and the response time from the instructor is excellent. I look forward to taking more of his classes.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/13/2018
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/11/2018
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/08/2018
    State:
    WEST VIRGINIA
    Comments:
    This was one of the more useful PD courses that I have taken in over 20 years.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/15/2018
    State:
    OHIO