Patterns and Problem Solving

  • MAT-914
  • 3  Credits
  • Correspondence
  • 4.93 out of 5 stars
    4.93/5.00
  • Instructor: Wilbert Reimer

167 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/12/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    06/21/2019
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed this course. I created lesson plans that I will try this upcoming school year and evaluate how my students will respond.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/13/2019
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/29/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Great activities with great resources. Coursework was easy to follow and understand what the expectations were.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/24/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    The resources in this course are very useful and I am excited to go back to school in the fall with some new ideas, thoughts and perspective to engage my students in math and their world. I think this course will help me guide my students to become better and more creative problem solvers.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/19/2019
    State:
    VIRGINIA
    Comments:
    My students gained a new perspective and appreciation for seeing the orderliness of patterns in math and the world around them! We all thoroughly enjoyed our new activities!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/26/2019
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/14/2019
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    I enjoyed taking this course. I have so many valuable activities to use in my classes. Thank you!!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/21/2018
    State:
    MISSOURI
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/18/2018
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    This course wasn't too demanding, but I got a lot out of it! Much of it I can use for current and future courses I teach!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/19/2018
    State:
    NEW YORK
    Comments:
    Fun and informative class. Thanks.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/12/2018
    State:
    MISSOURI
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/04/2018
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/20/2018
    State:
    NEW YORK
    Comments:
    Excellent course
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/23/2018
    State:
    OHIO