Great Mathematicians After 1700

  • MAT-913
  • 3  Credits
  • Correspondence
  • 4.95 out of 5 stars
    4.95/5.00
  • Instructor: Wilbert Reimer

172 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/19/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/22/2019
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    I have received PD books and recommendations from many math teachers, but these resources are some of the best that I have received. It is very practical and will help enrich my math class. Since I have a theatre background and I also teach math, I am very excited to introduce mathematicians in a whole new light.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/16/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Very enjoyable course!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/01/2019
    State:
    MISSOURI
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/05/2019
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    Please look at my comment for Great Mathematicians Before 1700. I thoroughly enjoyed both of these courses. Thank you!!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/13/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/02/2018
    State:
    Armed Forces AP
    Comments:
    great course, already implementing strategies in my classroom!!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/25/2018
    State:
    NEVADA
    Comments:
    Another great course. I came away with a lot of good ideas for my classes.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/20/2018
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/08/2018
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Great course with lots of fun facts! The information as well as assignments in the class really help make connections for students. Love that the work is straightforward and useful for the classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/04/2018
    State:
    ARIZONA
    Comments:
    This course met all my expectations. Thank you
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/05/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Thank you for providing teachers with the excellent resource. I'm looking forward to infusing my classroom with the story of mathematics.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/30/2018
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    I loved this course! Just like Mathematicians Before 1700, I learned a lot and gained some valuable tools to implement in any of the courses I teach!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/15/2018
    State:
    MISSOURI
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/14/2018
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS