American Drama


38 Reviews

  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/30/2019
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    A great opportunity to build my curriculum. Thanks!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/03/2019
    State:
    ILLINOIS
    Comments:
    This was a spectacular class. The instructor was responsive to my questions and flexible to my classroom needs. The readings and assignments were directly applicable to my community college students, and I learned a great deal. I have a completed unit ready to teach next semester! Bravo, Elaine. KM
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/24/2019
    State:
    NEW YORK
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/21/2019
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/28/2019
    State:
    NEW YORK
    Comments:
    Professor Reimer-Pare put together a thoughtful, comprehensive course that challenged me and helped me to greatly grow as an educator! I recommend this class to all!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/18/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    An excellent course taught by an excellent instructor. As part of this course, I developed activities that I will use with my students for years to come.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/22/2018
    State:
    NEW YORK
    Comments:
    Thank you for this wonderful class. I look forward to implementing many of the skills developed and will be taking more classes with this instructor in the future!
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    08/18/2018
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Solid selection of plays and good variety of exercises. It was too bad that so few others were taking the course at the same time -- it is always more enjoyable when many professionals are interacting together on the comment boards. (The professor and IT support folks were all very prompt and helpful, too.)
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/13/2018
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Awesome class. I found a new favorite play. Thank you!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/10/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Wonderful class -- high recommended.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/05/2017
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/10/2017
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/24/2017
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/15/2017
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/30/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA