Short Stories From Around the World

  • LIT-907
  • 3 Credits
  • Correspondence
  • 4.94 out of 5 stars
    4.94/5.00
  • Instructor: Luetta Reimer

245 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/19/2018
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    This course is wonderful for any English teachers who are looking to add more short stories to their teaching repertoire.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/19/2018
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Dr. Reimer allows the student freedom in choosing the stories that interest him/her, and her feedback is insightful and engaging. If you enjoy reading and discussing great literature, this is the class for you. Besides being an enjoyable class, I came up with many ideas to incorporate new stories and activities in the classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/17/2018
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Wonderful opportunity to discover some great short stories that can be incorporated into the classroom.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/15/2018
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/03/2018
    State:
    ILLINOIS
    Comments:
    This course and work I did is easy to transfer into the classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/02/2018
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/30/2018
    State:
    NEW YORK
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/28/2018
    State:
    MISSOURI
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/26/2018
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Once again, I enjoyed the assignments Luetta Reimer had me complete during this course. I always take something away from her classes. Thank you!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/19/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/13/2018
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed the class. Thank you!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/05/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great course and many great stories to choose from. I actually read more than I had to and will continue to read more of these short stories.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/03/2018
    State:
    NEW YORK
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/30/2018
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/21/2018
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    The class was excellent