Children's Literature

  • LIT-904
  • 3  Credits
  • Correspondence
  • 4.92 out of 5 stars
    4.92/5.00
  • Instructor: Luetta Reimer

393 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/25/2019
    State:
    TENNESSEE
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/24/2019
    State:
    MISSOURI
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/24/2019
    State:
    MISSOURI
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/26/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I enjoyed this course including the text. This course was manageable to complete during the school year.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/06/2019
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/05/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I enjoyed this class. I learned a lot about how I teach and how I can improve children's literature in my classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/01/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I absolutely loved this class! The activities were fun and very relevant to my position as an elementary ELA teachers. I would recommend this course to anyone who loves children's books!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/22/2019
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/16/2019
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    2.50 out of 5 stars
    2.50/5.00
    Date:
    03/03/2019
    State:
    MAINE
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/17/2019
    State:
    OREGON
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/09/2019
    State:
    NEVADA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/04/2019
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed the textbook for this class.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/17/2019
    State:
    HAWAII
    Comments:
    This was a great course for me to use in my Kindergarten class. It made me more aware of the types of literature I use as well as gave me new ways to integrate literature into my curriculum! Thank you!!!!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/09/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Thanks Luetta for another great class! I enjoyed creating the final project (non-fiction lessons)! Definitely something I can use in my classroom each year!