Short Stories from American Literature

  • LIT-901
  • 3  Credits
  • Correspondence
  • 4.95 out of 5 stars
    4.95/5.00
  • Instructor: Luetta Reimer

314 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/19/2019
    State:
    Armed Forces AP
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/03/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/23/2019
    State:
    MARYLAND
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/18/2019
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/17/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I loved this class because I could choose what to read based on what I needed (as per my teaching load), rather than just rote information from the teacher. She provided insightful comments and I'm excited to use some of the short stories in my own Lit class next year!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/12/2019
    State:
    ILLINOIS
    Comments:
    This course gave me an opportunity to easily apply what I was doing to complete course requirements to the classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/01/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This was a fabulous course. There was a lot of flexibility, and the course readings were wonderful. I very strongly feel that I have interesting new material to consider as I update previously-taught courses and plan new ones. Thank you.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/01/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Great course and applicable to my classroom!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/24/2019
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/24/2019
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/20/2019
    State:
    Armed Forces AP
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/11/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/21/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/29/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I enjoyed the course as it exposed me to some new material that I can incorporate into my lessons.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/01/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I appreciate the opportunity to read and expand the stories I can offer to my students. I found the course requirements to be enriching and reasonable. I would definitely recommend this course to colleagues. I am walking away with many ideas for my classroom.