Short Stories from American Literature

  • LIT-901
  • 3 Credits
  • Correspondence
  • 4.92 out of 5 stars
    4.92/5.00
  • Instructor: Luetta Reimer

291 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/03/2017
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/28/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/26/2017
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/24/2017
    State:
    Guam
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/08/2017
    State:
    ILLINOIS
    Comments:
    There are lots of great stories to choose from and Prof. Reimer gives great feedback. Highly recommended!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/05/2017
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    Excellent course and good timely feedback by instructor.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/29/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/06/2017
    Comments:
    very useful course
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/29/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Really enjoyed the subject matter, and I really appreciate Luetta's timeliness and feedback! Highly recommend!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/29/2017
    State:
    ILLINOIS
    Comments:
    This course has been the best continuing education class I have taken yet! Luetta's assignments were rigorous, but allowed for student choice enough that I felt completely in control of my destiny. I am really excited to take more of her classes.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/27/2017
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    This class will be beneficial as I plan literature units. I highly recommend this class.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/21/2017
    State:
    Armed Forces AP
    Comments:
    I have enjoyed this course and what I have learned will be very helpful in teaching middle school language arts.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/14/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/06/2017
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/12/2017
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I am very glad I chose this course for my license renewal. The work load was easy to manage around my busy schedule, and the selection of short stories from the required anthology was wonderful. I now feel familiar with a WIDE range of excellent writers. I feel "well read"=) I intend to continue reading the remainder in my free time, they were THAT intriguing!Thank you Professor Reimer!