Documentaries and Nonfiction

  • ELA-924
  • 3 Credits
  • Online
  • 4.87 out of 5 stars
    4.87/5.00
  • Elaine Reimer-Pare

63 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/27/2017
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/27/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/10/2017
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/19/2017
    State:
    NEW YORK
    Comments:
    Great course! Rigorous and meaningful work load! Thank you!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/16/2017
    State:
    Armed Forces AE
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/24/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/27/2016
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/07/2016
    State:
    ILLINOIS
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/14/2016
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    Great class that presents a new way of thinking about how to teach students and expose students and teachers to new and engaging documentaries.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/28/2016
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Elaine is an exceptional instructor. I enjoyed having her for two different courses this summer.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/20/2016
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I give this course the highest rating. I received great ideas I can use immediately in my classrooms that I know will make a difference in my student's learning.
  • Rating:
    3.00 out of 5 stars
    3.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/29/2016
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I feel like this course is wonderful, but the text used is out-dated and needs more concrete examples.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/27/2016
    State:
    CONNECTICUT
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/30/2015
    State:
    NEVADA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/30/2015
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Really helpful course! Eye-opening and has my mind cranking full-speed to try to test out what I've learned in my classroom!