Teaching Grammar in Context

  • ELA-915
  • 3 Credits
  • Online
  • 4.92 out of 5 stars
    4.92/5.00
  • Elaine Reimer-Pare

171 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/27/2017
    State:
    NEW YORK
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/18/2017
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This course has had a profound effect on how I will continue teaching language arts. It offers valuable resources and applicable assignments to foster a better classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/10/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/29/2017
    State:
    FLORIDA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/28/2017
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/19/2017
    State:
    NEVADA
    Comments:
    This course was amazing! It completely changed my approach to teaching grammar. The information was readily applicable to the classroom. Great course!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/07/2017
    State:
    NEW YORK
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/05/2017
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/26/2017
    State:
    WASHINGTON
    Comments:
    I truly enjoyed this class. I learned so much and plan to use the strategies I learned as I continue my teaching career.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/01/2017
    State:
    MICHIGAN
    Comments:
    I found this course effective and helpful. It has transformed my approach to grammar instruction, and I am already seeing positive results.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/30/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/26/2016
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    This was a very helpful course. I immediately applied concepts I learned to my classroom and I love the practicality of the course.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/23/2016
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Very useful information, very clearly presented. The textbook is excellent!
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/22/2016
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/14/2016
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA