Superpowers for Educators & Coaches

  • EDU-935
  • 3 Credits
  • Online
  • 4.86 out of 5 stars
    4.86/5.00
  • Instructor: Brian Davis

22 Reviews

  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/10/2019
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/21/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Great course!!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/27/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    This was an awesome class! Not only did I learn a lot (both for my personal life, but also professional), but the professor was great! I am looking forward to taking another course from him soon. Thanks for a great experience!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/22/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    The class was very informative and enjoyable. The professor was great to work with and provided excellent feedback. I will recommend this class to friends and fellow educators.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/21/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    A solid course with both personal and professional applications
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/04/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Another amazing course with Brian Davis! Not only can these lessons be used in my classroom, I find them helpful for reflecting on my own life! I definitely recommend this course for anyone who wants to get great life lessons as they get continuing education credits!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/04/2019
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/27/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/14/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Loved the content of this class!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/31/2018
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This course provided me with valuable material for the classroom and beyond. It can be used by anyone that wants to enhance their superpowers!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/10/2018
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This was a great course. I learned what my superpowers were and how to share them with my students and colleagues - awesome!
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    11/05/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    10/21/2018
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/23/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Would rate this class a 6/5. Makes you really think about yourself and how one can succeed with having a growth mindset.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/22/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Learning about the Superpowers was great, but just learning about Habit and Willpower make the class worth it alone!