Superpowers for Educators & Coaches

  • EDU-935
  • 3 Credits
  • Online
  • 4.88 out of 5 stars
    4.88/5.00
  • Instructor: Brian Davis

17 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/04/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Another amazing course with Brian Davis! Not only can these lessons be used in my classroom, I find them helpful for reflecting on my own life! I definitely recommend this course for anyone who wants to get great life lessons as they get continuing education credits!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/04/2019
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/27/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/14/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Loved the content of this class!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/31/2018
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This course provided me with valuable material for the classroom and beyond. It can be used by anyone that wants to enhance their superpowers!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/10/2018
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This was a great course. I learned what my superpowers were and how to share them with my students and colleagues - awesome!
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    11/05/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    10/21/2018
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/23/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Would rate this class a 6/5. Makes you really think about yourself and how one can succeed with having a growth mindset.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/22/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Learning about the Superpowers was great, but just learning about Habit and Willpower make the class worth it alone!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/10/2018
    State:
    MICHIGAN
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/07/2018
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Another 5-star class from Brian Davis!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/29/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/28/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/18/2018
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Thank you so much Professor Davis. I really enjoyed this course.