Sketchnotes for Comprehension

  • EDU-934
  • 2 Credits
  • Online
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
  • Instructor: Rob Carey

11 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/25/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This was an awesome course! The curriculum was very informative and clear. The instructor was very responsive and supper supportive. I would highly recommend this course.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/05/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great and fun course. We always encourage students to think outside the box and this course was exactly that for me. Thinking of taking notes in not traditional ways was great.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/19/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I loved this class and highly recommend it to all (and this is coming from someone who avoids art at all costs!)
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/05/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    The instructor for this course was very helpful and responsive to my questions. I love taking these courses from Fresno Pacific.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/25/2018
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/08/2018
    State:
    OREGON
    Comments:
    This is an awesome class that will teach you new skills to share with your students. You do not have to be an artist. I know that after taking this course I will use these things in many ways in my life. I will also share them with my future classes. Don't hesitate to sign up! You will love it!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/29/2018
    State:
    NORTH CAROLINA
    Comments:
    This class was challenging and enjoyable. It is useful both professionally and personally.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/23/2018
    State:
    NEVADA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/19/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This class inspired me to change the way I teach note-taking, and even improved my own note-taking techniques!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/24/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This class was interesting and useful. The instructor was very prompt with responses and gave specific, meaningful feedback. The course syllabus and the actual course content matched perfectly. Excellent!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/03/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA