Sketchnotes for Comprehension

  • EDU-934
  • 2 Credits
  • Online
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
  • Instructor: Rob Carey

9 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/19/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I loved this class and highly recommend it to all (and this is coming from someone who avoids art at all costs!)
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/05/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    The instructor for this course was very helpful and responsive to my questions. I love taking these courses from Fresno Pacific.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/25/2018
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/08/2018
    State:
    OREGON
    Comments:
    This is an awesome class that will teach you new skills to share with your students. You do not have to be an artist. I know that after taking this course I will use these things in many ways in my life. I will also share them with my future classes. Don't hesitate to sign up! You will love it!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/29/2018
    State:
    NORTH CAROLINA
    Comments:
    This class was challenging and enjoyable. It is useful both professionally and personally.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/23/2018
    State:
    NEVADA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/19/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This class inspired me to change the way I teach note-taking, and even improved my own note-taking techniques!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/24/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This class was interesting and useful. The instructor was very prompt with responses and gave specific, meaningful feedback. The course syllabus and the actual course content matched perfectly. Excellent!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/03/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA