Biblical Worldview Integration

  • EDU-933
  • 3 Credits
  • Online
  • 4.75 out of 5 stars
    4.75/5.00
  • Instructor: Rob Carey

14 Reviews

  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/22/2019
    State:
    ALABAMA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/03/2019
    State:
    GEORGIA
    Comments:
    Loved the course! It challenges teachers to teach biblically.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/24/2019
    State:
    ALABAMA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/22/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Very practical and effective course for Biblical Integration. Made tools and material I can actually apply in my class.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/25/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    03/19/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I learned a lot from this course and I appreciated the professors feedback. He was always very encouraging. Thank you
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/03/2019
    State:
    ALABAMA
    Comments:
    Great course. It should be required for all new teachers.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/23/2019
    State:
    FLORIDA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/07/2018
    State:
    TEXAS
    Comments:
    Excellent course - highly recommended to those wanting to learn more about a biblical worldview, how to explain it, and how to integrate it into your teaching in order to help answer the questions your students are asking (or the questions they assume they know the answers to) - great content and well organized.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/06/2018
    State:
    FLORIDA
    Comments:
    I would highly recommend this class. It’s content, delivery style, and ease of combining methods with philosophy of Christian education was a great bonus.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/16/2018
    State:
    SOUTH CAROLINA
    Comments:
    Great course! Will definitely help me integrate a Biblical Worldview more effectively in my classroom!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/13/2018
    State:
    OKLAHOMA
    Comments:
    Thank you so much for always being quick to respond and prompt with your grading. I truly appreciated the very helpful comments left on every assignment I turned in to help expand my reasoning of the concept. The class was challenging but very beneficial.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/25/2018
    State:
    KENTUCKY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/16/2018
    State:
    MARYLAND