Biblical Worldview Integration

  • EDU-933
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.83 out of 5 stars
    4.83/5.00
  • Instructor: Rob Carey

23 Reviews

  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    08/12/2019
    State:
    WASHINGTON
    Comments:
    This is a great course that helps one identify their worldview and integrate it in their teaching.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/06/2019
    Comments:
    Excellent course that provides an opportunity to explore the effect of worldviews in the classroom and beyond. Instructor consistently provided thoughtful and prompt feedback throughout the course, enhancing the learning experience.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/05/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Very impactful and informative class. Helped me understand the different worldviews and how to more effectively integrate Biblical worldviews into my lesson plans. Loved the "Love Your God with Your Mind" book by J.P.Moreland. Profession Carey was responsive, helpful, and encouraging.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/05/2019
    State:
    FLORIDA
    Comments:
    This course was rigorous but worthwhile. I will be putting this information to use right away and pray it will transform my school. Mr. Carey was very helpful, encouraging, and graded assignments quickly, providing helpful feedback. I would encourage you to take this course if you want to make a real change in implementing Biblical Worldview Integration into your curriculum.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/31/2019
    State:
    ALABAMA
    Comments:
    Intelligent course. Not just busy work like I have had at other schools. Professor is quick to grade and provides good feedback. I would certainly recommend the course.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/27/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great course.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/16/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great choice and great professor! I really enjoyed Rob Carey's feedback and guidance.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/03/2019
    State:
    NORTH CAROLINA
    Comments:
    Wonderful course!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/29/2019
    State:
    FLORIDA
    Comments:
    This was a great course! The assignments are applicable for any classroom.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/22/2019
    State:
    ALABAMA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/03/2019
    State:
    GEORGIA
    Comments:
    Loved the course! It challenges teachers to teach biblically.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/24/2019
    State:
    ALABAMA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/22/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Very practical and effective course for Biblical Integration. Made tools and material I can actually apply in my class.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/25/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    03/19/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I learned a lot from this course and I appreciated the professors feedback. He was always very encouraging. Thank you