Sermon on the Mount

  • BIB-901
  • 3 Credits
  • Online
  • 4.74 out of 5 stars
    4.74/5.00
  • Edmund Janzen

35 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/20/2017
    State:
    KENTUCKY
    Comments:
    Great course! Very good audio summary files going through each major section of Matthew 5-7.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/09/2017
    State:
    MISSISSIPPI
    Comments:
    The Sermon on the Mount course is an excellent source of historical and biblical information and commentaries.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/30/2017
    State:
    DELAWARE
    Comments:
    I would recommend this course to anyone. I thought it very profitable for teaching. I will use the resources and knowledge that I gained from the class at church, at school, and at home for my grandchildren. The instructors were excellent as well.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/19/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great information. Book a tough dry read
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/28/2016
    State:
    GEORGIA
    Comments:
    5 stars. Great
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/12/2016
    State:
    ILLINOIS
    Comments:
    Taking a class online was a new experience for me, but it has been a a good one--convenient with a very responsive, encouraging instructor! I'll be back!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/17/2016
    State:
    FLORIDA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/20/2016
    State:
    WISCONSIN
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/05/2016
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed the class.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/26/2015
    State:
    TENNESSEE
    Comments:
    I enjoyed this class. It will definitely help me be a better Bible teacher!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/16/2015
    State:
    TEXAS
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/01/2015
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I am using this class for my; 3 semester hours in biblical studies to upgrade my teaching certification with ACSI. Thank you. Susi
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/25/2015
    State:
    FLORIDA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/20/2015
    State:
    TEXAS
    Comments:
    Good course and I learned a lot. I need a letter grade and a transcript for my ACSI certification. Thanks, Rick Jackson
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/04/2015
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    What a phenomenal course this was. I have learned so much. I am sure my friends and family will be relieved when I stop chattering on about all I am learning in this course. Thank you so much for offering this course and I am looking forward to coming back and taking more in the future.