The Old Testament Tabernacle

  • BIB-900
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.75 out of 5 stars
    4.75/5.00
  • Instructor: Marvin Harms

32 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/03/2019
    State:
    NORTH CAROLINA
    Comments:
    I have greatly enjoyed this class. I am so thankful for the teacher's especially Dr. Harms. He has reached out to me in kindness for prayer requests. He has been an example of the Lord to me during a hard time without him even knowing. He refunded money to me and also sent me an invaluable model to use in my class. I can't say enough good of how he has influenced me to be understanding and a good communicator to my students. I plan to take another class of his soon!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/12/2017
    State:
    OKLAHOMA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/20/2017
    State:
    TEXAS
    Comments:
    This course on the Old Testament Tabernacle serves as an excellent introduction to this critical topic. Highly recommended!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/15/2017
    State:
    TENNESSEE
    Comments:
    The Old Testament Tabernacle was the best and most interesting class I have taken for professional development.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/25/2016
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Dr. Martens and Mr. Harms, Thank you for your work on this course. Scot Burbank
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/01/2016
    State:
    IDAHO
    Comments:
    I loved the course and learned a lot. A few of the questions were difficult to understand but other than that it went well.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/27/2016
    State:
    MARYLAND
    Comments:
    This is an excellent course. It took a lot of time for me to complete what was required, but a valuable use of time.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/13/2016
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/08/2016
    State:
    NEW MEXICO
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/09/2015
    State:
    TEXAS
    Comments:
    The coursework was very labor intensive, but the subject was fascinating.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/05/2015
    State:
    GEORGIA
    Comments:
    Dr. Harms was so helpful and quick to respond with his comments. This gave me confidence that I was doing the assignments well. This course was a great blessing to me!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/07/2015
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I thoroughly enjoyed the content in this course.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/01/2015
    State:
    FLORIDA
    Comments:
    Great insight about how the tabernacle points us to the Big Picture of a holy God who provides the way for sinful humanity to be reconciled to Himself...and the emphasis on Christological typology makes the class a worshipful experience!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/20/2015
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Excellent course. I learned so much!!! Very enjoyable. Very responsive and encouraging instructor.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/11/2015
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Thank you to Professor Harms who was very encouraging and kind. Dr. Martens was great!