The Interactive Class: Book Application

  • TECH-913
  • 1 - 2  Credits
  • Online
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
  • Instructor: Candi Reimer

9 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/04/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Candi Reimer (instructor) was flexible and super supportive. She's always available to answer your questions. The course itself was well designed and the platform (Moodle) was easy to navigate. I learned a lot on how to incorporate technology into my classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/30/2021
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed the creative ideas I was able to walk away with from this class. The modules were clear and informative.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/25/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This was an amazing class! I really enjoyed it and learned so much.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/22/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I absolutely loved this class. The book was up-to-date. It was a great resource, lots of great tips, strategies and apps for the 21st century classroom. The isntructor was always providing feedback. I highly recommend this class to any new or veteran teacher just as a refersher course. Great course. Thank you.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/26/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This class was engaging and applicable to my classroom. The instructor gave feedback right away. I truly enjoyed the course.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/13/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This course gave me a plethora of new ways to make my classroom interactive. I learned many new applications and tools to incorporate into my class in the upcoming year. The book was an easy read and the course was easy to follow.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/18/2021
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I was surprised at the number of interactive programs that I had never heard of. The book was an excellent resource and will continue to be one as I implement a program or two into my classroom. I absolutely recommend this course!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/10/2021
    State:
    NEW YORK
    Comments:
    I learned a lot and the professor was helpful and well organized.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/06/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This course was very enjoyable to take! The textbook was easy to follow and provides so many recourses that I will be using in my classroom. The professor was highly responsive and made this course easy to navigate. Highly recommend taking this course for anyone who wants building their knowledge in creating a fun and interactive class.