Online Formative Assessment

  • TECH-901
  • 2  Credits
  • Online
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
  • Instructor: Rob Carey

17 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/07/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/14/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    I really, really enjoyed this class!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/10/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This course exceeded my expectations. Rob Carey offers quick and suggestive feedback that enhances learning. The sequencing and structure of the class was perfect. You will be creating assignments and assessments using Formative in no time!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/26/2019
    State:
    VIRGINIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/07/2019
    State:
    WASHINGTON
    Comments:
    I absolutely recommend this course which provided me with the support and guidance to efficiently learn a new technology. I have new Formative! assessments ready for the new school year and I cannot wait to get started!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/19/2019
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    Such a great class!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/14/2019
    State:
    MICHIGAN
    Comments:
    Great class. Very useful information and the class provides you with the opportunity to explore many features that Formative has to offer.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/13/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great course! Very inFormative:) Seriously though, course covers quality tech tool that can be useful in any classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/12/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Loads of valuable content that is not only engaging but also practical. Using GoFormative for digital assessments can be highly beneficial and this class did a great job in going over how to incorporate the application into any given classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/04/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I would recommend this course because I was able to incorporate Formative into my classroom and will be used as a tool in my class.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/26/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Absolutely amazing course and professor. You will walk away from this course with an awesome assessment tool for your classroom. Thanks again Professor Carey for a great class!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/15/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I thought this course was very valuable! The assignments were very practical and the resource is very easy to use!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/01/2018
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Great course! I am using Formative! in my classroom already. The instructor was quick with feedback and grades.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/31/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/21/2018
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    Great Class. I love Formative. Strongly recommend this class.