Google Certified Educator Level 1

  • TEC-999
  • 2 - 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.76 out of 5 stars
    4.76/5.00
  • Instructor: Glenn Williams

88 Reviews

  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/12/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    The course helped me feel more confident in myself as a Google educator. It gave me the push I needed to finally become Google Level 1 certified. It also introduced me to an endless source of online PD through the Global GEG community.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/12/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Course was very simple and easy if you have current knowledge of Google, G Suite and Google for Education.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/09/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great preperation for the exam! Passed on the first try!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/08/2020
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    This is a great course that will help you learn how to incorporate and educate co-workers about G suite tools and resources in your classroom and daily work life. I would highly recommend taking this course to help you become Google Level 1 Certified.
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    07/07/2020
    State:
    FLORIDA
    Comments:
    Professors were very helpful, really enjoyed learning about Google.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/02/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    The course work was appropriate in developing my skills required to pass the google educator level 1 exam. This class allowed me to gain the required credits for my ACSI certification renewal while developing a skill that I can use with in my classroom.
  • Rating:
    3.50 out of 5 stars
    3.50/5.00
    Date:
    06/26/2020
    State:
    WASHINGTON
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/24/2020
    State:
    NORTH CAROLINA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/24/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/23/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    06/19/2020
    State:
    MICHIGAN
  • Rating:
    3.00 out of 5 stars
    3.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/16/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/09/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/08/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    This class has everything you need to know to prepare yourself for the certification exam. I felt extremely prepared and passed the exam on the first try. Linda Jacobsen is very attentive and helpful.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/01/2020
    State:
    GEORGIA
    Comments:
    A very excellent course! Well planned out and the information provided helped me to get my Google Certification! Would encourage anyone to take this course - thanks!!