Icloud: Pages, Numbers, and Keynote

  • TEC-990
  • 3  Credits
  • Correspondence
  • 4.97 out of 5 stars
    4.97/5.00
  • Instructor: Steve Young

214 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/02/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/25/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    Loved the course!!!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/17/2020
    State:
    MISSOURI
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/22/2020
    State:
    WASHINGTON
    Comments:
    Great class! I learned heaps and would recommend to any Mac user.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/02/2020
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    Nicely organized course.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/27/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/22/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    Another great course from Steve Young! I learned so much about using Pages, Numbers, and Keynote! Thank you!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/02/2020
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    This course forced me to practice with products that are currently available on my technology and on the tech of my students as well. It will help me understand more of what my students are encountering when working with iCloud.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/29/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Amazing experience. This is my 6th course at Fresno Pacific. I'm learning so much that I will be using in the classroom. Gracias!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/27/2020
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    Mr Young was very quick to answer questions. His class is very organized and easy to follow. I highly recommend this class!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/27/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This gave an in-depth virtual look into what programs ICloud can do. Interesting for anyone that uses these apps.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/30/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Another superb technology course! Highly informative and organized.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/29/2020
    State:
    MARYLAND
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/28/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I enjoyed it and learned what I was hoping to learn. Very organized and content was purposeful. I would only improve the binding on the book materials - it fell apart. Mr. Young was very responsive. Thank you!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/21/2020
    State:
    OHIO