Document Cameras: Enhanced Lessons

  • TEC-985
  • 2  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.98 out of 5 stars
    4.98/5.00
  • Instructor: Linda Jacobsen

40 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/16/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    very quick feedback. Well organized
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/04/2021
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I enjoyed the class. It gave me some new ideas. It also had me look further into the ideas that I currently did use.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/27/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/25/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I absolutely loved this course! It provided me with many practical and educationally sound ways to enhance my lessons using a document camera. The knowledge I gained will be beneficial throughout my teaching career.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/26/2019
    State:
    MISSOURI
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/11/2018
    State:
    MARYLAND
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/08/2018
    State:
    NEVADA
    Comments:
    Good class considering document cameras are now pretty much a standard piece of technology in the classroom and I was given no training on how to effectively use mine.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/03/2018
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/25/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/12/2017
    State:
    NEVADA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/11/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/27/2017
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    The use of document cameras is a growing and necessary tool for instruction. This course is helpful in exploring ways to learn how to incorporate it into instruction.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/13/2017
    State:
    MICHIGAN
    Comments:
    Great class! This class gave me an opportunity to explore and employ technology that I had available to me but never fully used. I'm looking forward to using what I have learned to improve my lessons!
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/06/2017
    State:
    NEVADA
    Comments:
    Thanks, class was great!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/28/2017
    State:
    MISSOURI