Youtube: Expanding the Classroom

  • TEC-968
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.86 out of 5 stars
    4.86/5.00
  • Instructor: Bradley Robb

69 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/12/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/12/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Wonderful class with beneficial feedback! I learned a lot that I plan on using in my classroom immediately!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/09/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    This was a great course to get prepared for the upcoming school year knowing that distance learning could still be going on. Thanks!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/02/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    This was my favorite class so far. I learned a lot and it was fun completing the assignments. I wish the professor taught more classes.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/13/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    The course was very informative and I loved working with the instructor. He was prompt with his responses and always provided good feedback. I learned so much about YouTube and how it can help teachers become more engaging in the classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/06/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    This course really got me motivated to create videos to help my students and other teachers. It was laid out nicely and covered everything with just enough depth.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/25/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/18/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I am so impressed with how much I learned from this course. I feel so comfortable creating and using Youtube videos. I plan to use them as a regular teaching tool in my future classes.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/20/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/18/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/09/2019
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/20/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/17/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Excellent course! I would highly recommend!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/15/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This course was useful immediately in my classroom and will enhance my instruction in the future.
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    05/02/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA