Project - Based Learning Using Technology

  • TEC-966
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.77 out of 5 stars
    4.77/5.00
  • Instructor: Linda Jacobsen

218 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/27/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Very well organized and descriptive.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/19/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Linda Jacobsen is a fantastic teacher!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/15/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This course was very inspiring. I am planning to implement much of what I learned in the coming school year.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/10/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed researching the different PBL resources that are available. It will be extremely helpful when integrating PBL into my classroom.
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    08/08/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    08/03/2021
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/02/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Great and informative class!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/29/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/19/2021
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    The course provided interesting and informative videos and readings on the topic of PBL. The instructor also made available resources of published PBL units to use as inspiration as well as material that could be readily implemented in the classroom. The assignments/modules were logical and sequenced perfectly to guide students in creating their own complete PBL unit to be used in the classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/08/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This class was amazing! I learned a variety of ways to make learning more student lead and exciting. I cannot wait to incorporate my new knowledge into my class next year.
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    07/05/2021
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/30/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/27/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Loved how this course made me think about project-based learning as applied in my own unique setting.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/27/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This was a great course! I really enjoyed creating a project-based learning lesson for my class!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/22/2021
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    Informative. Linda always provides prompt and encouraging feedback.