Google Drive for Educators

  • TEC-959
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.90 out of 5 stars
    4.90/5.00
  • Instructor: Linda Jacobsen

991 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/13/2021
    State:
    MICHIGAN
    Comments:
    Wonderful experience! Directions, assignments were challenging yet user-friendly for a computer novice. Professors readily available and most helpful. Learned a tremendous amount of applicable information that I will be able to apply to current teaching position.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/08/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    3.50 out of 5 stars
    3.50/5.00
    Date:
    10/15/2021
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    The class was excellent!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/26/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great course! I learned so how to use so many features in Google applications.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/17/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Great course
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/09/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This was a great class to learn more about Google drive, or even to refresh on some of the powerful tools to utilize in the classroom! Great and quick feedback from professors.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/30/2021
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    Loved the quick feedback and grades.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/29/2021
    State:
    NEW YORK
    Comments:
    This course really helped me as I am someone who has not used Google applications often in the past. The instructor provided prompt feedback and I couldn't be happier about choosing this course.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/27/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/24/2021
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I cannot say enough how beneficial I found this course to be. The content was laser focused on what I needed to make major changes in what I am doing immediately. My professor was incredibly friendly, responsive and supportive throughout the entire course. I could not offer any areas for improvement!!!!!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/22/2021
    State:
    VIRGINIA
    Comments:
    Google Drive for educators was an excellent and relevant class! Each module was well thought out and led me through tutorials and examples to help me navigate each assignment successfully. My professor answered emails and graded assignments within hours! I would highly recommend this course to educators whose schools use Google Drive to learn how to most effectively and efficiently use the entire Google Suite. I am looking forward to using the new aspects of Google that I learned in my classroom!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/18/2021
    State:
    WASHINGTON
    Comments:
    I enjoyed working with Linda Jacobsen and appreciated her support. She worked with me when I needed modifications with the coursework, and I was able to finish the class in a reasonable amount of time.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/06/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed this class. I learned a great deal of resources that I will be able to use in the classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/05/2021
    State:
    NEW MEXICO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/04/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Great course with helpful content and instructors.