All Things Google

  • TEC-957
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.56 out of 5 stars
    4.56/5.00
  • Instructor: Edward Warkentin

374 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/10/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    The class was very informative about Google tools.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/09/2020
    State:
    MARYLAND
    Comments:
    The course was a good example of how to use different google apps in the classroom. However, the course requires you to create a public online presence which I find unacceptable no matter how professional the product is.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/08/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    It was informative.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/08/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I enjoyed this class immensely as it helped to provide me with the necessary tools to meet the needs of our 21st Century Learners. This course helped to build my confidence in implementing Google Tools in my instruction. I am excited to share these tools with my colleagues and students!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/06/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    3.50 out of 5 stars
    3.50/5.00
    Date:
    06/29/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    For the most part it was a very informative class. It really is a lot of work..Lots of time needed to complete this course, especially at the end.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/27/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/26/2020
    State:
    ILLINOIS
    Comments:
    Great class, I learned a lot!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/25/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    Great learning experience and exposure to a multitude of Google tools. My new technology skills will definitely benefit my students!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/24/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I learned about all kinds of tools that I didn't know Google offered.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/19/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Google classroom gave me a new way of teaching. It's wonderful!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/17/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Learned so much!! Packed with great information and useful skills for creating an online component to my classroom!
  • Rating:
    1.00 out of 5 stars
    1.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/12/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/11/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/10/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA