All Things Google

  • TEC-957
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.56 out of 5 stars
    4.56/5.00
  • Instructor: Edward Warkentin

356 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/25/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    Great class, you will learn a lot, very helpful to use for the classroom.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/24/2020
    State:
    ILLINOIS
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    05/23/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I enjoyed this course and learned many new things about Google that I had never known before. I feel like there were some things in Google that would have pertained to my teaching situation better than some of the other "tools", and was frustrated that several of the tools were blocked by my district, but other than that, am very pleased with this course.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/27/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    3.00 out of 5 stars
    3.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/26/2020
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    This was a lot of work for a continuing education class. This class was more along the lines of a grad school class.
  • Rating:
    2.00 out of 5 stars
    2.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/19/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/11/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This course was way out of my comfort zone!! Unfortunately my district has restrictions on certain areas of the course and I was not able to complete those areas. The instructor did his best to help me out.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/10/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    3.00 out of 5 stars
    3.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/21/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    This class was very beneficial and I learned a TON. However, it was a lot of work as a working educator and quite time consuming.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/15/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/06/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This class was very helpful. I was able to use many of the tools to enhance my teaching and student learning.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/30/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/30/2019
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/27/2019
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/20/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This was a well constructed course that I enjoyed greatly. I learned a lot in this class.