Back to Top

Word: The Ultimate Writing Tool

TEC-920
3 Credits
Online
4.79
TEC-920
3 Credits
Online
4.79

533 Reviews

3.00/5.00
8/5/2022
State: NEW JERSEY
3.50/5.00
8/3/2022
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/28/2022
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/13/2022
State: MISSOURI
4.50/5.00
6/2/2022
State: PENNSYLVANIA
3.00/5.00
6/1/2022
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
5/23/2022
State: MISSOURI
Pretty easy class, but there are a LOT of assignments to complete. Most are quick.
5.00/5.00
5/19/2022
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
5/16/2022
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
5/16/2022
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
5/13/2022
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
4/13/2022
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
4/12/2022
State: OHIO
4.50/5.00
4/6/2022
State: CALIFORNIA
Overall, a great course. I learned a lot and will be able to incorporate this information into my routines I already use. I have never taken much of a deep dive into Word, so this was great for making me explore some deeper functions.
5.00/5.00
3/8/2022
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.50/5.00
2/19/2022
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
10/1/2021
State: MISSOURI
I enjoyed the class and will use the things I learned everyday.
4.50/5.00
9/23/2021
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
9/13/2021
State: NEW JERSEY
It was wonderful.
2.50/5.00
8/23/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
2.50/5.00
8/11/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
8/11/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
It was great to take a course that met my schedule. I will be continuing to sign up here.
5.00/5.00
7/1/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/19/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/11/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I very much learned a lot
4.00/5.00
6/1/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I really learned a lot more about WORD that I was unfamiliar with from my toolbox. The articles made me pause here and there.
5.00/5.00
5/7/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Great job
5.00/5.00
5/5/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
4/9/2021
State: MISSOURI
Wonderful experience!!! I will be taking more classes
5.00/5.00
1/1/2021
State: NEW JERSEY
Great course and well organized. I learned so much!
5.00/5.00
11/29/2020
State: SOUTH CAROLINA
Course was very in depth and well explained.
5.00/5.00
10/21/2020
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
9/3/2020
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
8/4/2020
State: CALIFORNIA
It was great to review some of the tools that are available in word to make my job easier.
4.00/5.00
8/1/2020
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This was a tough class, but it was worthwhile!
5.00/5.00
7/11/2020
State: OHIO
A Great class, lots of learning, a must take!
5.00/5.00
7/6/2020
State: OHIO
Great class. Detailed instructions in the workbook.
5.00/5.00
6/27/2020
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
6/23/2020
State: NEVADA
Excellently structured class. You will learn a lot.
4.50/5.00
6/19/2020
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
6/17/2020
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I was very pleased with the TEC 920 course. I learned very practice information that I am able to start implementing in my Word documents immediately. The step-by-step approach to the course was perfect.
5.00/5.00
6/12/2020
State: CALIFORNIA
Great class! It took a lot of time but it was worth it.
4.00/5.00
5/21/2020
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This course provided a lot of useful information that I will be incorporate in to my classroom. The work was definitely education. I did feel it took longer than the average person as I have a newer version of word and some things had changed. But all is well.
5.00/5.00
5/17/2020
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
5/14/2020
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I liked this class!
5.00/5.00
4/16/2020
State: MISSOURI
Easy to follow instructions. I learned things that will be very valuable both professionally and personally.
5.00/5.00
4/13/2020
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
3/31/2020
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This course can only help you get better and that's what everyone should want!
5.00/5.00
3/27/2020
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This was a great course! I am happy with what I've learned and look forward to learning more with the classes to come! I am hoping that the final email was sent with no problems...
4.00/5.00
12/31/2019
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
12/3/2019
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
11/27/2019
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
11/26/2019
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
8/25/2019
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
8/5/2019
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
8/2/2019
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/19/2019
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/17/2019
State: OHIO
Great class!
4.00/5.00
7/10/2019
State: OHIO
A good introductory class for Microsoft Word. You will learn many helpful techniques in Word. Still a few glitches to work out between the assignments and the manual. But the instructor was great to help work out the issues.
5.00/5.00
6/22/2019
State: MICHIGAN
A fantastic class for all ranges of learners! So many great short cuts to learn in helping with making documents look great!
4.50/5.00
6/19/2019
State: MARYLAND
This course is very complete, but a bit overwhelming for students who have very little background on the subject. Maybe it could be made into two courses, a basic introduction to Word, and an advanced course? Or maybe the assignments could be submitted a few at a time instead of all at once at the end, for some feedback along the way?
4.50/5.00
6/11/2019
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
5/19/2019
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
3/29/2019
State: VIRGINIA
This course is a great way to learn how to use Word effectively.
5.00/5.00
3/25/2019
State: CALIFORNIA
Excellent course layout. Before taking this course I was leery about using Microsoft Word and now I am so comfortable and competent. Thank you.
5.00/5.00
1/11/2019
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Great class, easy to follow, definitely recommend!
4.00/5.00
11/26/2018
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
10/22/2018
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
10/8/2018
State: DELAWARE
5.00/5.00
10/1/2018
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
9/20/2018
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
9/4/2018
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Very informative!
4.50/5.00
9/2/2018
State: PENNSYLVANIA
A thorough tutorial of all the features of Microsoft Word and practical classroom application. Thank you!
5.00/5.00
8/26/2018
State: CALIFORNIA
4.00/5.00
8/8/2018
State: FLORIDA
5.00/5.00
7/30/2018
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/21/2018
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
7/17/2018
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/29/2018
State: MISSOURI
This course opened my eyes to the dynamic power of Word. The course materials and assignment booklet aligned beautifully. I would recommend this course to anyone!
5.00/5.00
6/25/2018
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
6/15/2018
State: NEW JERSEY
Challenging and informative. Great class!
4.00/5.00
6/12/2018
State: NEW JERSEY
This was a really comprehensive and helpful course. Thank you!
4.00/5.00
6/11/2018
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
6/4/2018
State: MARYLAND
I learned a lot from this course.
5.00/5.00
5/31/2018
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Thank you so much! I really enjoyed this course and am looking forward to adding another one shortly after receiving my grade! Thank you, again, for the flexibility of these offerings and the information gained!
4.50/5.00
5/24/2018
State: MARYLAND
4.50/5.00
5/20/2018
State: ILLINOIS
Very helpful in learning all the bells and whistles of this program!
5.00/5.00
5/11/2018
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/10/2018
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
11/7/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
9/4/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
8/27/2017
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
8/22/2017
State: CALIFORNIA
I've used Word for many years, but now I have a better understanding of how much can be done with this software.
5.00/5.00
8/20/2017
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
8/11/2017
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
8/10/2017
State: NEW JERSEY
4.00/5.00
8/8/2017
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
8/1/2017
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
7/21/2017
State: OHIO
Great class. I enjoyed it . Packed with valuable information for anyone who uses Word on a regular basis. Learned alot of what is available and now have the tools and booklet to assist me.
5.00/5.00
7/16/2017
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
7/13/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/11/2017
State: NEW JERSEY
4.00/5.00
7/10/2017
State: CALIFORNIA
I loved that I was able to work at my own pace. I have four children. I work full-time. My husband and I participate in ministry. I don't really have the flexibility to take classes during the school year. This class was perfect for me!
5.00/5.00
7/7/2017
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/5/2017
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
7/2/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
If there is anything I can do to make my grade better please let me know. Thanks
5.00/5.00
6/28/2017
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
6/26/2017
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
6/10/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/7/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
5/24/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
5/22/2017
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
5/17/2017
State: CALIFORNIA
3.00/5.00
5/9/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
The manual and workbook were hard to follow and some of the directions were not clear.
3.00/5.00
5/9/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Assignment packet and workbook were difficult to follow. Projects took an extended amount of time.
5.00/5.00
4/29/2017
State: CALIFORNIA
Very good course. Learned a lot.
5.00/5.00
4/10/2017
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
4/1/2017
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
4/1/2017
State: MISSOURI
Great course! Very useful information!!
5.00/5.00
3/29/2017
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
3/20/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Fantastic course!
5.00/5.00
3/14/2017
State: MISSOURI
4.00/5.00
3/13/2017
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
2/10/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
1/30/2017
State: NEW JERSEY
4 stars
5.00/5.00
1/19/2017
State: NEW JERSEY
4.00/5.00
1/3/2017
State: Armed Forces AE
Class was more challenging than expected.
5.00/5.00
12/19/2016
State: INDIANA
5.00/5.00
12/14/2016
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
10/31/2016
State: MARYLAND
5.00/5.00
10/21/2016
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
9/27/2016
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
9/11/2016
State: NEW JERSEY
3.00/5.00
8/27/2016
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
8/27/2016
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
8/25/2016
State: MICHIGAN
5.00/5.00
8/11/2016
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
8/2/2016
State: CALIFORNIA
Coursework was already submitted. Professor Funk has confirmed receiving it.
5.00/5.00
7/29/2016
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
7/29/2016
State: OHIO
Great course.
5.00/5.00
7/21/2016
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
7/20/2016
State: CALIFORNIA
Great class! There was so much I was missing out on with Word.
5.00/5.00
7/20/2016
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/18/2016
State: MISSOURI
Learned about so many of the features which Word has to offer; great class!
5.00/5.00
7/14/2016
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/1/2016
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/28/2016
State: CONNECTICUT
You will learn about several features of Word that will really empower your student writers!
3.00/5.00
6/28/2016
State: PENNSYLVANIA
A lot of work compared to the other courses.
5.00/5.00
6/24/2016
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/19/2016
State: NEW JERSEY
An organized, thorough, and useful course. I wiill be taking others by this instructor.
5.00/5.00
6/9/2016
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/5/2016
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
6/3/2016
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/27/2016
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
5/8/2016
State: MASSACHUSETTS
Excellent class, material presented in a logical and easy to follow format
5.00/5.00
5/6/2016
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
5/2/2016
State: NORTH CAROLINA
5.00/5.00
4/27/2016
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
4/7/2016
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
3/31/2016
State: OHIO
Awesome class and collaboration from the professor.
5.00/5.00
3/29/2016
State: TEXAS
5.00/5.00
3/11/2016
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Course Materials were excellent!
5.00/5.00
2/18/2016
State: MARYLAND
5.00/5.00
1/18/2016
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
1/11/2016
State: VIRGINIA
Learned a lot in this class. Highly recommend this class.
4.00/5.00
1/8/2016
State: CONNECTICUT
5.00/5.00
12/12/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
12/1/2015
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
11/30/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
11/30/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
11/25/2015
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
11/16/2015
State: MISSOURI
4.00/5.00
11/8/2015
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
11/1/2015
State: NEW JERSEY
Learned so much in this class that I can use right away.
5.00/5.00
10/27/2015
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
10/19/2015
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
10/19/2015
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
10/17/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
9/25/2015
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
8/27/2015
State: NEW JERSEY
I enjoyed the course. I didn't know what I didn't know about using Word!
5.00/5.00
8/12/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
8/11/2015
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
8/9/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
8/5/2015
State: MASSACHUSETTS
5.00/5.00
8/4/2015
State: ALABAMA
5.00/5.00
8/3/2015
State: OHIO
Challenging, yet awesome class. I've been teaching Word for years and was surprised what I learned in this class. I would definitely recommend this class!!
4.00/5.00
8/3/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I learned how to use many of the tools Word 2013 has available.
5.00/5.00
7/30/2015
State: CALIFORNIA
This course is rich in its content. In fact, I do not know how I survived my undergrad classes without having taken it.
5.00/5.00
7/30/2015
State: NEW JERSEY
4.00/5.00
7/27/2015
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
7/27/2015
State: OHIO
A rigorous course that was very doable.
5.00/5.00
7/27/2015
State: MASSACHUSETTS
5.00/5.00
7/27/2015
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/25/2015
State: MICHIGAN
5.00/5.00
7/20/2015
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
7/20/2015
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
7/19/2015
State: MICHIGAN
5.00/5.00
7/14/2015
State: CALIFORNIA
I was very much enlightened to the many practical features offered through Microsoft Word. Glad I took the course. I will certainly treasure the use of the course instruction manual to help me utilize the many practical features of Microsoft Word in my professional endeavors. Throughout the course, Mr. Andrew Funk was very prompt in his communication through email to meet my personal requests and needs.
5.00/5.00
7/14/2015
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/10/2015
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/2/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/1/2015
State: CONNECTICUT
5.00/5.00
6/29/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This course was challenging, but very helpful. The instructor was easily accessible & very supportive.
5.00/5.00
6/20/2015
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
6/17/2015
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
6/15/2015
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
6/9/2015
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
6/2/2015
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
6/1/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
5/21/2015
State: OHIO
This was a very informative class!
5.00/5.00
5/20/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I thoroughly enjoyed the course! Learned a lot! Thanks to Dr. Kriegbaum for your kindness as well as his knowledge. I have recommended the university online programs to all my friends/colleagues!
5.00/5.00
5/6/2015
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/1/2015
State: CALIFORNIA
Extremely useful and helpful to anyone using MS Word!
4.00/5.00
4/20/2015
State: MISSOURI
Great course flowed well, easy to follow.
5.00/5.00
4/10/2015
State: MARYLAND
Of all the course that I've taken since 2009, TEC 920 Word: The Ultimate Writing Tool" was the most useful.
5.00/5.00
4/2/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This was a very good course. The instructor, Dr. Kriegbaum, was VERY accessible and friendly. The amount of work for the course was heavy but the information that I learned was well worth the effort.
5.00/5.00
3/20/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Great course! Very helpful in my classroom and personal life too!
5.00/5.00
3/19/2015
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
3/18/2015
State: CALIFORNIA
I thoroughly enjoyed this course.
4.00/5.00
3/5/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
2/22/2015
State: OHIO
Great class! Thank You!!!
5.00/5.00
2/5/2015
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
2/4/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Thank you. I definitely learned a lot!
4.00/5.00
1/27/2015
State: FLORIDA
Very informative course - especially for those new to MS Word.
5.00/5.00
1/21/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Thank you for the opportunity to take this course! It has been extremely helpful in my work, but also in putting it to use in my personal use of labels, graphics, and word.
5.00/5.00
1/19/2015
State: LOUISIANA
Great course!
3.00/5.00
1/8/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
12/30/2014
State: OHIO
Very beneficial and informative. A course very well worth the time.
5.00/5.00
12/15/2014
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
12/11/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
12/1/2014
State: CALIFORNIA
Excellent course. Very supportive teacher.
5.00/5.00
11/18/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
He was great!
5.00/5.00
11/14/2014
State: OHIO
I enjoyed the class. I will use this material in my planning and instruction for my students.
5.00/5.00
10/9/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Excellent content, pace, and user friendly workbook. A great course for any teacher who uses Microsoft Word.
5.00/5.00
9/22/2014
State: MISSOURI
Excellent base of knowledge to improve your communication skills. Essential for teachers that wish to maximize both their time and effectiveness.
5.00/5.00
9/22/2014
State: MICHIGAN
4.00/5.00
9/15/2014
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
9/11/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
8/30/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Excellent course even for someone who has knowledge of MS Word. Very applicable to your own management of the classroom materials and for your students.
5.00/5.00
8/27/2014
State: ILLINOIS
This course was very beneficial and the professor was extremely helpful. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn the ins and outs of Word.
5.00/5.00
8/18/2014
State: WISCONSIN
5.00/5.00
8/13/2014
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
8/13/2014
State: MISSOURI
Helpful professor!
5.00/5.00
8/11/2014
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
8/8/2014
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
7/23/2014
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
7/15/2014
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
7/12/2014
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/9/2014
State: NEW JERSEY
This course will teach you things about Word you never knew existed!
5.00/5.00
7/1/2014
State: MAINE
I found the course useful and informative and found a number of new capabilities in Word that I was not aware of prior to taking the course.
5.00/5.00
6/27/2014
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
6/27/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
6/24/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/23/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/21/2014
State: RHODE ISLAND
Excellent course. Very informative with great applications to use in and out of the classroom
5.00/5.00
6/12/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I learned so much the will help me in my classroom!
4.00/5.00
6/10/2014
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
6/10/2014
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
6/10/2014
State: OHIO
Lots of great hands on projects and easy to follow instructions. The text is a great reference guide after the class is over. I teach Microsoft Office and I picked up a few new tricks for this class.
5.00/5.00
6/7/2014
State: ILLINOIS
5.00/5.00
6/4/2014
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/25/2014
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
5/22/2014
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
5/21/2014
State: NEW JERSEY
Wonderful course. Easy to follow manual and the instructor provided guidance.
4.00/5.00
5/15/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
5/10/2014
State: FLORIDA
5.00/5.00
5/6/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
5/1/2014
State: MISSOURI
The manual and assignments are very clear and easy to follow. There is humor mixed throughout the manual that makes the reading more enjoyable. I highly recommend this course!
5.00/5.00
5/1/2014
State: OHIO
This course was great. My ability to effectively use and teach Microsoft Word had increased greatly.
5.00/5.00
4/23/2014
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
4/21/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
4/16/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Instructor was very quick to respond to emails. Learned quite a bit of new things about Word through this course!
5.00/5.00
4/8/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
3/17/2014
State: MICHIGAN
5.00/5.00
3/10/2014
State: OHIO
Richard was a great instructor. Whenever I had questions he got back to in a timely manner and even went as far as to contact me to let me know when he would be unavailable to answer questions while he was out of the office. I would recommend this course to anyone who is looking to improve their skills with Microsoft Word
5.00/5.00
2/25/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Although written for Word on Windows, this course is extremely well written by a caring and always there for you professor. Think you know Word? Think again!
5.00/5.00
2/16/2014
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
2/14/2014
State: MASSACHUSETTS
5.00/5.00
2/2/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Very helpful and easy to follow (even for those with modest computer skills).
5.00/5.00
1/27/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
1/12/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
1/9/2014
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
1/7/2014
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
1/2/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
12/30/2013
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
11/16/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
10/26/2013
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
10/25/2013
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
10/15/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
10/15/2013
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
9/19/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
9/3/2013
State: OHIO
Very informative class.
5.00/5.00
9/3/2013
State: NEW JERSEY
Class work should arrive this week.
5.00/5.00
9/2/2013
State: NEW YORK
Excellent course! A methodical & logical approach for all levels of expertise.
5.00/5.00
8/30/2013
State: OHIO
Course was very useful
5.00/5.00
8/30/2013
State: OHIO
Enjoyed the course
5.00/5.00
8/25/2013
State: NEVADA
5.00/5.00
8/11/2013
State: OHIO
This course is very beneficial and highly recommended.
5.00/5.00
8/8/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
8/2/2013
State:
Great course. Well organized and easy to follow along. There are a lot of great tips and ideas to help you utilize Word in ways you may never have even thought of before.
5.00/5.00
7/29/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/28/2013
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/27/2013
State: NEW JERSEY
This course was an awesome course! Dr. Kriegbaum took a very complicated software program and made it easy to understand. He also took the course very deep into the program. We not only dug very deep into many of the functions but also managed to touch on almost everything. The topics we did not dig deep into, I feel I can now on my own because of the manner in which this course was presented!
5.00/5.00
7/25/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I learned a lot. Great course even if you think you know Word.
5.00/5.00
7/23/2013
State: NEW JERSEY
Very thorough and comprehensive course
4.00/5.00
7/22/2013
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/22/2013
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
7/21/2013
State: NEW YORK
5.00/5.00
7/16/2013
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/15/2013
State:
5.00/5.00
7/10/2013
State: NEVADA
Enjoyed the course and learned information for my classroom
5.00/5.00
7/8/2013
State: NEVADA
I enjoyed the course work it will be very useful for my personal and professional life.
5.00/5.00
7/5/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
The coursework is emailed! Let me know if there are any issues. Thank you!
5.00/5.00
7/3/2013
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
6/25/2013
State: OHIO
I learned a lot about Microsoft Word that I did not know and plan on using it a lot in my classroom.
5.00/5.00
6/25/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/24/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/18/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I recommend this course to anybody wanting to become familiar or more familiar with Microsoft Word.
5.00/5.00
6/17/2013
State: MASSACHUSETTS
A very comprehensive compilation of little known tips and tricks to help you stay ahead of the Microsoft Word curve. The assignments were fun and relevant. I learned a lot.
5.00/5.00
6/17/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
TEC 920 WORD is an excellent course to enhance your word processing skills and efficiency.
5.00/5.00
6/6/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
5/23/2013
State: OHIO
Great course, very helpful
4.00/5.00
5/17/2013
State: OHIO
Very useful course. Learned more advanced features of WORD and feel more confident with my use of this program. Great instructor!
5.00/5.00
5/10/2013
State: NEVADA
5.00/5.00
5/8/2013
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/8/2013
State: MISSOURI
I learned so much from this course! It was a lot of information, but the manual was wonderful and easy to follow. I will definitely use most of what I learned from this class.
5.00/5.00
5/7/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I learned so much more about Word than I knew before taking this course. It gave me lots of ways to use Word that I had never known.
5.00/5.00
5/2/2013
State: WASHINGTON
This was a Great Course. I thought I had an idea of what types of things Word could do, but not until I took this course. The Instructor was readily availible and always responded in a timely manner with help and/or questions. I"m ready to take another course through FPU
5.00/5.00
4/28/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Very helpful!!!
5.00/5.00
4/24/2013
State: NEW YORK
5.00/5.00
4/23/2013
State: NEW YORK
5.00/5.00
4/23/2013
State: MISSOURI
Great class.
5.00/5.00
4/22/2013
State: OHIO
TEC 920 is a very useful course for anyone wanting to review and build on their Microsoft Word skills.
4.00/5.00
4/22/2013
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
4/17/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
4/15/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
The course was very well organized and easy to understand. I learned a lot of things that I previously did not know Word could do. I'm very satisfied with the class and have already recommended it to a few people I know.
5.00/5.00
4/9/2013
State: MISSOURI
I learned a lot from this course and found its course work and materials to be well organized. This course will help me in my professional career and I would encourage all teachers to take this course.
5.00/5.00
4/3/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
3/31/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This was an excellent, hands-on course. Dr. Kriegbaum responded to emails very quickly. It was a pleasure working with him. I look forward to taking more classes from him in the future.
5.00/5.00
3/20/2013
State: OHIO
This course was excellent and correspondence with the Professor was also excellent. I especially enjoyed his feedback on Assignment 11.1. I love responses that make you think more critically. I've always used Word but only knew the basics. Now I can use so many functions and my work looks more professional. LOVE THE COURSE!
5.00/5.00
2/22/2013
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
2/19/2013
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
2/17/2013
State: NEVADA
Prompt responses when requested.
5.00/5.00
2/13/2013
State: NEW YORK
5.00/5.00
2/8/2013
State: ILLINOIS
5.00/5.00
2/8/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
2/7/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
2/4/2013
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
1/31/2013
State: MISSOURI
This class is for anyone... whether you know the program or not it's easy to follow and there's something for everyone to learn!!
5.00/5.00
1/29/2013
State: MISSOURI
Excellent course!!!
5.00/5.00
1/27/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
1/22/2013
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
1/22/2013
State: NEW JERSEY
3.00/5.00
1/15/2013
State: NEW YORK
5.00/5.00
1/13/2013
State: OHIO
Wonderful, informative course! Thanks!!
5.00/5.00
1/10/2013
State: ALABAMA
4.00/5.00
12/28/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
12/26/2012
State: MISSOURI
This was a wonderful Course. It will make my life much easier.
5.00/5.00
12/25/2012
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
12/13/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Very useful course! Thank you!
5.00/5.00
12/10/2012
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
12/6/2012
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
12/5/2012
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
11/28/2012
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
11/26/2012
State: COLORADO
Tremendous review of many features of Microsoft Word.
5.00/5.00
11/24/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I am so pleased to have taken this course and feel so much more at ease with the tools available to me to use in Word. Thank you so much for providing an in depth look at Word and for adding, humor, kindness, and positive thoughts throughout the course manuals!
5.00/5.00
10/15/2012
State: TEXAS
5.00/5.00
10/8/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Would recommend this course to anyone interested in understanding many of the functions that Word has to offer.
5.00/5.00
10/5/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Wonderful course, I learned a ton!!!
5.00/5.00
10/4/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I have learned much more than I anticipated, very helpful course.
5.00/5.00
9/13/2012
State: MASSACHUSETTS
5.00/5.00
9/3/2012
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
8/27/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
8/23/2012
State: Armed Forces AP
Outstanding course...thank you!!
5.00/5.00
8/18/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This course was very informative.I learned a lot and will use most of the information in the future with Word documents that I create.
4.00/5.00
8/13/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
8/2/2012
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
8/1/2012
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/31/2012
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/31/2012
State: CALIFORNIA
Loved this course. Work was appropriate. Learned so much!
5.00/5.00
7/28/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
7/24/2012
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/23/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I really like this course! Learned a lot...instructor very knowledgeable and helpful. A 5 star rating!
5.00/5.00
7/23/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/23/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Easy to follow instructions and complete assignments, very informative!
5.00/5.00
7/17/2012
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
7/16/2012
State: NEVADA
5.00/5.00
7/12/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
7/12/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I used this course to learn the new features and the ribbon environment of Office 2007. It gave me exactly what I needed.
5.00/5.00
7/11/2012
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/10/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/10/2012
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/9/2012
State: ILLINOIS
5.00/5.00
7/9/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
6/29/2012
State: OHIO
This course was very easy to follow. Some of the commands were under different ribbons but I was still able to find everything pretty easy. The course manual was very helpful and I liked that the instructor's sense of humor showed through the text - very enjoyable course.
5.00/5.00
6/27/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/27/2012
State: NEW YORK
5.00/5.00
6/21/2012
State: ILLINOIS
I thought this course was good. I learned quite a lot, maybe a little too much!
5.00/5.00
6/21/2012
State: ILLINOIS
5.00/5.00
6/18/2012
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
6/15/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/13/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/12/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Very informative. Although I work with this software, I learned many new features which will assist me in my career and personal life.
5.00/5.00
6/12/2012
State: MARYLAND
The instructor was very supportive, friendly and answered emails in a very timely manner. Great class and very relevent to all teachers
5.00/5.00
6/9/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Great class. Learned alot. Very organized.
5.00/5.00
6/7/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/7/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
6/5/2012
State: MICHIGAN
5.00/5.00
6/5/2012
State: ILLINOIS
5.00/5.00
6/4/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Excellent!
4.00/5.00
6/2/2012
State: OHIO
Great course if you want to learn all the subtle details about MS Word. It is very detailed.
4.00/5.00
5/22/2012
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/21/2012
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/18/2012
State: MICHIGAN
5.00/5.00
5/15/2012
State: CALIFORNIA
4.00/5.00
5/11/2012
State: MICHIGAN
5.00/5.00
5/10/2012
State: MICHIGAN
This is a very informative class that you can complete in a reasonable amount of time. I was already fairly comfortable with Word, but I learned quite a bit from this class.
4.00/5.00
5/7/2012
State: WISCONSIN
4.00/5.00
5/2/2012
State: MICHIGAN
5.00/5.00
4/25/2012
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
4/25/2012
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
4/23/2012
State: OHIO
I found this course to be very helpful. I learned a lot! Easy to follow too!!
5.00/5.00
4/4/2012
State: WISCONSIN
This was the a great course. I found the materials clear and easy to understand. The instructor was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions that I had.
5.00/5.00
3/22/2012
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
3/21/2012
State: MISSOURI
Excellent class!!!!!
5.00/5.00
3/15/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Great class!
5.00/5.00
3/12/2012
State: OHIO
This course was benefical for not only educators, but for anyone who would like to become more proficient in Word.
5.00/5.00
3/2/2012
State: MICHIGAN
Wow! Word 2007 has amazing capabilities. This course is awesome for any educator in the workplace and for personal word processing. Wonderful instructor and very prompt feedback.
5.00/5.00
2/29/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This class was a lot of work, but I really liked it and learned so much. I would recommend it to others.
5.00/5.00
2/27/2012
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
2/26/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
2/21/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
2/17/2012
State: MICHIGAN
5.00/5.00
2/3/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
1/31/2012
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
1/24/2012
State: NEW YORK
5.00/5.00
1/19/2012
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
1/10/2012
State: NEW YORK
5.00/5.00
1/9/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This course is one of the more useful that I’ve taken. My computer crashed half way through the course. Dr. Kriegbaum was extremely helpful in the retrieval of my work and reorganizing again. The course is written for the PC. If you have a Mac, it will be a bit challenging, but the professor is helpful and responds quickly. Word has so many features, I learned a lot even though I have been using it for years. I highly recommend this course.
5.00/5.00
12/21/2011
State: MISSOURI
This course was very helpful and informative. I have used a lot of the things I have learned from this course in the classroom, and for personal use as well. Anyone who has a basic knowledge of microsoft word would benefit greatly from this course.
5.00/5.00
12/11/2011
State: OKLAHOMA
5.00/5.00
12/7/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
12/7/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Enjoyed immensely - learned a ton. Well organized!!! Instructor's organization was superb!
5.00/5.00
12/2/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
12/2/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
11/29/2011
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
11/29/2011
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
11/29/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
11/21/2011
State: OHIO
Love the flexibility to complete the course when I have the time. Instructions were easy to follow. The professor was very willing to help if needed.
5.00/5.00
11/20/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This course was a bit more challenging than I thought, but I truly learned how to navigate myself around the screen better.
5.00/5.00
11/1/2011
State: OHIO
Very helpful course, and very responsive instructor!
5.00/5.00
10/27/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
10/17/2011
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
10/2/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This was an excellent course. The materials were engaging, and logical based on the material that was to be learned. I would highly recommend this class to anyone wanting to enhance their skills with this powerful program- I have used Word for over 10 years and had barely scratched the surface of its potential. Communication was fast and helpful. Thanks!
5.00/5.00
9/29/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
9/27/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Dr Kriegbaum was extremely helpful during this whole process. I was very happy with the course and all the input from Dr. Kriegbaum. I look forward to working with him again in the future.
5.00/5.00
9/27/2011
State: MISSOURI
Good course - useful information. Dr. Kriegbaum was very helpful in meeting my goals.
4.00/5.00
9/18/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
9/18/2011
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
9/7/2011
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
8/31/2011
State: NEVADA
4.00/5.00
8/30/2011
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
8/22/2011
State: ALASKA
5.00/5.00
8/20/2011
State: CALIFORNIA
This was BY FAR the most beneficial graduate course I have taken! Would highly recommend!
4.00/5.00
8/18/2011
State: CALIFORNIA
Excellent information. Instructor prompt to answer questions. This class does take a lot of work and time.
5.00/5.00
8/17/2011
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
8/11/2011
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
8/9/2011
State: WISCONSIN
This was a great course! Very informational and easy to follow!
4.00/5.00
8/6/2011
State: OKLAHOMA
This is an extremely valuable course, both for those who have a working knowledge of WORD and for those who are new to word processing.
5.00/5.00
8/3/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
8/2/2011
State: ILLINOIS
4.00/5.00
7/31/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/29/2011
State: MISSOURI
Great class! Very organized and beneficial!
5.00/5.00
7/29/2011
State: MISSOURI
i really enjoyed this Course
4.00/5.00
7/27/2011
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/23/2011
State: MISSOURI
4.00/5.00
7/21/2011
State: NEW YORK
Excellent course...very helpful. I came away from the class with many new ideas to utilize within my teaching.
5.00/5.00
7/21/2011
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/20/2011
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/15/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Very good course!!
5.00/5.00
7/15/2011
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/15/2011
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
7/11/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/11/2011
State: ILLINOIS
5.00/5.00
7/11/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/8/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
7/7/2011
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/7/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/1/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/30/2011
State: OHIO
The practical application and flexibility of this course is greatly appreciated!!
5.00/5.00
6/29/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
6/29/2011
State: MISSOURI
Wish the instructor would acknowledge receipt of email assignments. Otherwise the class was great.
5.00/5.00
6/22/2011
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
6/22/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I loved this course! As a veteran (20-year) computer teacher, I learned many things that will help me with my everyday teaching! From shortcut key combinations to larger applications such as mail merges, I feel like I am a pro at the new Office interface. The text was extremely easy to follow and very thorough. I would recommend this to everyone, from a novice neophyte to a 20-year veteran!
5.00/5.00
6/12/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
6/11/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/8/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
5/27/2011
State: MISSOURI
4.00/5.00
5/27/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Very well organized and informative course!
5.00/5.00
5/26/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
5/19/2011
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/17/2011
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/6/2011
State: MISSOURI
Great class! I have learned so much more about Word and what it can do! This course was very practical in nature and useful to me as an educator.
5.00/5.00
5/3/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
4/26/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
4/22/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
4/18/2011
State: OHIO
Wonderful course!! Very Useful!!
5.00/5.00
4/16/2011
State: MICHIGAN
5.00/5.00
4/12/2011
State: MISSOURI
Great Class
5.00/5.00
4/10/2011
State: ILLINOIS
Best tec course I have ever taken. Dr. K was great to get back to me about questions I had.
5.00/5.00
4/4/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This was a very valuable course. I started implementing the skills I was learning even as I was still completing the course. Very useful for a classroom teacher!
5.00/5.00
3/31/2011
State: OHIO
I have enjoyed this course and Dr. Kriegbaum's emails. His encouragement and sense of humor is wonderful! I will be very excited to take another class led by him! Thank you.
5.00/5.00
3/2/2011
State: ILLINOIS
5.00/5.00
2/28/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Great Course!
5.00/5.00
2/14/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Learned alot from this class. Fun class!
5.00/5.00
1/19/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This course was extremely informational and useful to what I am doing in my classroom.
5.00/5.00
1/18/2011
State: NEW JERSEY
This course provided me with a lot of information I can use right away I am happy to say
5.00/5.00
1/6/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
very informative and useful!
5.00/5.00
12/13/2010
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This course was filled with an abundance of information to add ease, comfort, and now knoledge, of Microsoft Word. The text book was easlily read and gave step by step directions, along with visuals.Rich was open with communication and also supported me with any questions or problems I came across.
4.00/5.00
12/3/2010
State: OHIO
The instructor was very helpful and quick to respond anytime I had questions. The course manual is very helpful and the assignments allowed me to learn a great deal while completing the course on my own time table. If you are a Mac Word 2008 user then there will be a few stumbling blocks but the instructor was able to help me through all of my issues. I highly recommend the course. It has allowed me to be much more efficient at utilizing the tools available in Word.
5.00/5.00
11/28/2010
State: PENNSYLVANIA
The design and structure of this course is excellent in not only meeting the needs of a teacher, but also their students. Word is a vital tool of the "Real World" and should be used as such in the classroom. After taking this class you will be both comfortable and confident using this tool.
5.00/5.00
8/31/2010
State:
I learned many new options in this course and it is extremely valuable to all educators.
4.00/5.00
8/25/2010
State: NEW JERSEY
Very thorough. I learned alot
5.00/5.00
8/17/2010
State: CALIFORNIA
It was an excellent course. Very beneficial for every teacher. It opens a wide array of tools to use in the classroom.
5.00/5.00
8/5/2010
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This was a great class and I will use what I learned very much.
5.00/5.00
8/3/2010
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This course is fast, comprehensive, and user-friendly. A great resource for teachers who want to quickly learn to use ALL the ribbons at the top of Microsoft Word. This will take you from an average Word user to a professional Word user in just a couple days.
5.00/5.00
7/26/2010
State: CALIFORNIA
All teachers should take this course to help themselves and their students.
5.00/5.00
7/20/2010
State: MISSOURI
If I didn't take this course I wouldn't have known about all the different features Word 2007 has.
4.00/5.00
7/8/2010
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I really enjoyed the course. I was not familiar with Word 2007 prior to taking the course. I have learned a lot of valuable information from the class.
5.00/5.00
6/30/2010
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This course was packed full of useful information.
4.00/5.00
6/27/2010
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Excellent Overview of Microsoft Word 2007 and all it has to offer. Even as an experienced Word user, i learned quite a few new tips, tricks, and ways to make the program work for me.
5.00/5.00
6/23/2010
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Good course.
5.00/5.00
6/12/2010
State: ILLINOIS
Good information. Well written. Easy to follow! Lots of good tidbits of information on many features of Word.