Teaching With Scratch

  • STEM-906
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
  • Instructor: Candi Reimer

10 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/13/2020
    State:
    ILLINOIS
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed the class. It was very thorough and thought provoking. I took much from the class and am excited to use it in my own classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/06/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Great course! Lots of practical application.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/04/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I love the idea of using Scratch to promote Coding and Computational Thinking in my classroom. Candi was an outstanding instructor and very supportive when I had questions as well as graded items in a timely fashion. I would recommend this course to anyone. It is very engaging and a lot of fun!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/04/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Wonderful course! Thanks for offering. Can't wait to use what I learned when school starts - even if I'm remote teaching this can be used.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/29/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    It was a great class
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/28/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/28/2020
    State:
    NEW YORK
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/27/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Great, hands on experience!!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/21/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed the class. I gained a wealth of knowledge and hands on experiences using scratch.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/15/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed this class! I look forward to using what I learned to integrate Scratch into my science lessons!