Comparing World Religions

  • SOC-980
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.67 out of 5 stars
    4.67/5.00
  • Instructor: Erik Richard

18 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/08/2021
    State:
    NEW YORK
    Comments:
    The class was very informative and allowed for independent study!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/18/2021
    State:
    NEVADA
    Comments:
    Wonderful class with a depth of information inside of the text. Speedy and respectful interactions with the professor. I look forward to taking more classes from Fresno Pacific.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/07/2021
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/28/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    Wonderful, fulfilling course. So interesting!
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/27/2019
    State:
    MAINE
    Comments:
    The course provides an in-depth look at a variety of world religions with direct applications to the classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/03/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I enjoyed the reading immensely. Professor Erik Richard promptly replied to all questions and concerns. In addition, he was flexible about tweaking one assignment to fit my need.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/15/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Hopefully this grade is reflected as submitted for the Fall semester as I have already taken 9 units in the Summer. Thanks.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/22/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/17/2016
    State:
    NEW YORK
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/13/2016
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I took this class hoping to get a fairly easy grade, however, I found the class to be more challenging than I wanted or expected, but my experience has been more rewarding than I could have imagined. The workload was demanding but not overwhelming and the knowledge that I have acquired is priceless.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/11/2016
    State:
    Armed Forces AP
    Comments:
    Extremely interesting and informative. I enjoyed the course and the requirements. The texts and other sources were helpful in my profession!
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/18/2016
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/20/2016
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/20/2016
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    3.00 out of 5 stars
    3.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/01/2016
    State:
    CALIFORNIA