California Missions: 1769-SECULARIZATION

  • SOC-906
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.84 out of 5 stars
    4.84/5.00
  • Instructor: Jeromy Winter

69 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/02/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I loved the course. I learned a great deal and now have a road trip planned to visit all 21 missions.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/12/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great course. Great instructor. He is very responsive.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/05/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I highly recommend this course to anyone who is wanting to learn history about the CA Missions. You will be asked to set up a blog, and it will be fun!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/30/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/29/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This is my second course with FPU and I highly recommend this course. The instructor is very helpful and punctual, and the content expanded my knowledge of the Mission System in California.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/13/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/04/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/02/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This class was great! There were several new technological platforms I was introduced to along with my course studies. The professor had grades and feedback completed within a day or two at most. I definitely recommend this class for anyone who teaches CA missions or just loves learning about them.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/26/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This was an interesting and helpful class. I enjoyed visiting the different missions and learning how they impacted California history.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/11/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/11/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/01/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    The course will add a great deal of knowledge about the subject area.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/29/2016
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/21/2016
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/16/2016
    State:
    CALIFORNIA