California Gold Rush: 49ers/Miners

  • SOC-901
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.90 out of 5 stars
    4.90/5.00
  • Instructor: Jeromy Winter

42 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/02/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/12/2021
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/13/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    Great Class! Interesting and Informative!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/24/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I enjoyed the course and hope to find the assignments I completed useful this fall in my classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/14/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I have never had a Professor as patient and helpful as Jeromy Winter. He was always there to provide assistance and I felt he truly cared about me as a student! The content in this course is also very insightful and interesting!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/04/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/27/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This course was awesome! I learned new information about the CA Gold Rush and was introduced to several easy to use websites to use in my teaching. The instructor was helpful and quick with his feedback on all assignments. This is a great course to further your education on this topic!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/21/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/12/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    A lot of work - but worth all the effort because the learning was so interesting and engaging. User-friendly and will definitely be falling into my teacher practice with students
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/29/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This class was not only enjoyable, but will be used with my GATE students. I learned new things that I look forward to sharing with my students.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/14/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/23/2017
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Good course and enjoyed the history of the area.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/31/2016
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/29/2016
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/02/2016
    State:
    CALIFORNIA