Teaching Pickleball

  • PED-920
  • 2  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.91 out of 5 stars
    4.91/5.00
  • Instructor: Roland Shearer

35 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/12/2021
    State:
    ILLINOIS
    Comments:
    Pickle ball is a great sport to teach in pe. Students begin to realize that they are going to continue to play it as they mature. Providing them a solid foundation in their teens is a great way to ensure a lifetime of activities, youthfulness, and fun. This course helped to broaden my knowledge of the sport and how to incorporate new drills and skill development into my lesson.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/06/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/11/2021
    State:
    MICHIGAN
    Comments:
    This was a great class with useful information I will take away and use in my own classroom this upcoming year and in future years.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/12/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I absolutely love the course, I will use this information with my students starting in the fall. My students have been asking for new activities. Great Course
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/07/2021
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    My overall experience was very positive. The assignments were well done and gave me tools to enhance my instruction in very practical ways.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/30/2021
    State:
    ARIZONA
    Comments:
    Thanks for this educational experience, it was great.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/27/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Incredible. User friendly, thank you
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/23/2021
    State:
    WYOMING
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/15/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/11/2021
    State:
    MARYLAND
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/22/2021
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/21/2021
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/18/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    The professor was very reasonable with alternative assignments due to the current pandemic and teaching situations. I appreciate the flexibility.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/07/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Loved the class! Thanks again!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/29/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS