Active Bodies, Healthy Minds

  • PED-909
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.82 out of 5 stars
    4.82/5.00
  • Instructor: Anita Young

366 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/15/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/15/2020
    State:
    MARYLAND
    Comments:
    Great class very applicable to all subjects
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/14/2020
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    Enjoyed the class. Learned a lot.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/13/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Loved the course! Made me get creative. The knowledge gained will really going to help my TBT meetings! I will be taking two more courses next year. Fresno Pacific is where I will take all of my continuing education classes! Thanks!
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/10/2020
    State:
    WYOMING
    Comments:
    Great course for classroom teachers and physical educators. It makes one think about helping our students become better thinkers!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/01/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great course.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/01/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    Loved the class and plan on taking more in the future.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/23/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/20/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    I have enjoyed moving through the content of this class as well as experimenting with several of the games listed in the book.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/06/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    Great Class! will recommend it to all my colleagues
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/27/2020
    State:
    NEVADA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/23/2020
    State:
    NEVADA
    Comments:
    The course was great! I need three credits to move over on the pay scale and am really excited I was able to buckle down and complete this so fast.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/21/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/07/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    This course allowed me flexibility with my busy schedule. It also helped me become more aware just how important physical activity is in all subjects where students are learning.
  • Rating:
    3.00 out of 5 stars
    3.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/31/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Communication lacked throughout the process of taking this course.