Improving Fluency With Number Talks

  • MAT-933
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.98 out of 5 stars
    4.98/5.00
  • Instructor: Paul Reimer

85 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/06/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/21/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    It was extremely user friendly and the textbook was a great resource. I feel comfortable taking my new knowledge of number talks and implementing them into my classroom this year.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/20/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/31/2021
    State:
    Armed Forces AP
    Comments:
    I will immediately be able to apply what I learned from this course.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/14/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    It was very beneficial, I will definitely implement what I learned here. If I could I would have even taken this course in person so that we could actually do number talks together.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/17/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I loved this course! Very good topic that I am excited to incorporate into my classroom!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/09/2021
    State:
    TENNESSEE
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/26/2021
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/08/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Excellent course with practical application!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/26/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/20/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This was a great class. I'm looking forward to implementing number talks in the classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/04/2020
    State:
    Armed Forces AP
    Comments:
    Great and easy to manipulate online course. Love that I was able to plan and implement an actual number talks.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/03/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/29/2020
    State:
    NEW YORK
    Comments:
    I enjoyed this class. The book was interesting and I found many of the strategies implementable in my classroom. I plan to use number talks in the future. Awesome class and the work load was very acceptable.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/26/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I learned a lot that I can take back to my classroom. Get the book, easy read with great information to look back on.