Back to Top

Technology - Enhanced Math Learning

MAT-928
3 Credits
Online
4.89
MAT-928
3 Credits
Online
4.89

291 Reviews

5.00/5.00
7/18/2022
State: CALIFORNIA
I appreciate the variety of this course and the ability to do assignments in a way that will benefit the students in the classes I teach. Thank you.
5.00/5.00
6/28/2022
State: CALIFORNIA
This probably my favorite of the three classes I took. Fostering discussions was maybe the most directly helpful, but I really enjoyed seeing various technologies that I can implement in my classes.
5.00/5.00
6/24/2022
State: NEVADA
This class was fantastic! It provided links to real UpToDate info from valid sources and allowed for individual exploration. Ms. Candi Reimer was fantastic with timely responses that were succinct, kind and encouraging. She gave great feed back. She allowed me to spend my time improving my lessons rather than dictating her own agenda. the class was so well organized and directions were clear thanks to you all at Fresno. I would absolutely take a class from her again. It this was an informative and fun experience that is changing me as a teacher to be better with the use of tech of all kinds! Thank you! Linden
5.00/5.00
6/2/2022
State: WYOMING
5.00/5.00
6/1/2022
State: OHIO
4.50/5.00
2/17/2022
State: NEW JERSEY
I really enjoyed the class. There are a lot of good tools talked about.
5.00/5.00
2/9/2022
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This class introduced new technologies to be used in the classroom. Additionally, it emphasized the importance and benefit of using technology to enhance mathematics learning.
5.00/5.00
2/9/2022
State: NEW JERSEY
I really enjoyed this course! The assignments were all helpful to my profession as a math teacher and I came out of this course with a new perspective on how to use technology in my class. I am excited to apply what I learned to my instruction.
5.00/5.00
1/21/2022
State: OHIO
I have always dreaded taking online courses, but the opportunity to complete it on my time has been a life saver! I learned about a lot of great ideas to take back into my classroom. Candi was very responsive in any submission or question.
5.00/5.00
11/18/2021
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
8/17/2021
State: NEW YORK
5.00/5.00
7/27/2021
State: NEW JERSEY
Great course!
5.00/5.00
7/22/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/14/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
As with all of Professor Reimer's courses that I have taken, this one was very well laid out and so informative. I have learned a great deal from his courses, and this is no exception. The topics, readings, and discussions in this course changed my way of thinking about technology in the classroom and opened my eyes to new ways of using it. This course helped me to understand that technology does not replace the learning - but it can greatly enhance and deepen it in so many ways. I highly recommend this class. You will learn new and exciting ways to integrate technology into your math instruction, and both you and your students will benefit.
5.00/5.00
6/30/2021
State: OHIO
This course gave me a great new insight on technology applications in my math classroom. I am looking forward to planning next year's lessons with some of the great modeling and simulation programs I discovered.
5.00/5.00
6/29/2021
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
6/11/2021
State: CALIFORNIA
Course is informative and practical
5.00/5.00
5/26/2021
State: MASSACHUSETTS
This class was very informative. I can't wait to use some of these tools in my own classroom.
5.00/5.00
5/14/2021
State: CALIFORNIA
The course provided a lot a new information and resources that will be beneficial to my teaching. I am looking forward to incorporating it into my class.
5.00/5.00
4/16/2021
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
3/31/2021
State: TENNESSEE
5.00/5.00
3/17/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I loved this course!! Paul is the best!
5.00/5.00
2/8/2021
State: NEW YORK
Topics relevant. Course organization flowed well.
5.00/5.00
11/30/2020
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
9/29/2020
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I learned a lot of different ways to bring technology into my classroom. Thank you
5.00/5.00
9/3/2020
State: MASSACHUSETTS
Great course! Very helpful resources and connections made with other teachers!
5.00/5.00
8/22/2020
State: OHIO
This course provided me with many wonderful ways to incorporate technology into my lessons to provide students with a greater level of ownership in their learning!
5.00/5.00
8/14/2020
State: NEW YORK
4.50/5.00
8/6/2020
State: MASSACHUSETTS
Was a great course! I definitely found a large amount of technology resources to add to my math lesson planning. Some of the stuff was a little outdated otherwise the course would have been 5 stars for me. Still, I would recommend this course to other teachers.
4.00/5.00
7/29/2020
State: ILLINOIS
The class provided a great opportunity to gain insight from colleagues outside of my district in regards to how they are implementing technology in the classroom. What a great way to get new ideas! I also appreciate being able to complete assignments at my own pace.
5.00/5.00
7/28/2020
State: FLORIDA
5.00/5.00
7/19/2020
State: Armed Forces AP
4.00/5.00
7/11/2020
State: VIRGINIA
Course had a lot of great resources.
5.00/5.00
7/9/2020
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/13/2020
State: OHIO
Loved this class! I cannot wait to implement some of the new ideas I learned this fall.
5.00/5.00
6/3/2020
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Learned about useful technology resources to use in the classroom immediately.
5.00/5.00
6/1/2020
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/31/2020
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/28/2020
State: GEORGIA
This course has been classroom altering for me. I thought (wrongly) that I couldn't incorporate technology into my classes because I had limited resources. This course opened me to a world of technology that was free for both me and my students. It also showed me how to use the resources I do have for the greatest impact on my students.
4.50/5.00
4/3/2020
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I enjoyed the TED talks and most of the required readings. I think incorporating more videos or screen castify type lessons would boost my rating from 4.5 to 5 stars! Paul Reimer was really fast with feedback and replies to questions and concerns. This was my first online course and I look forward to more!
5.00/5.00
3/31/2020
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Another great course!
5.00/5.00
2/4/2020
State: OHIO
Very informative and practical applications that I can use with students right away.
5.00/5.00
11/25/2019
State: GEORGIA
This was a great experience with doing college online! Instructors and Course representatives were very helpful.
5.00/5.00
11/18/2019
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
10/25/2019
State: MASSACHUSETTS
5.00/5.00
10/18/2019
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Great opportunity to explore the endless technology-based activities available for teachers and students!
5.00/5.00
10/14/2019
State: CALIFORNIA
I enjoyed the class. Thank you
5.00/5.00
10/3/2019
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
10/1/2019
State: CONNECTICUT
Terrific course for educators looking to find helpful tech resources!
5.00/5.00
9/19/2019
State: MARYLAND
4.50/5.00
8/26/2019
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Thanks for sharing so many great ideas and resources!
4.50/5.00
8/20/2019
State: MASSACHUSETTS
Lot of takeaways that I believe I can incorporate easily this coming school year.
5.00/5.00
8/19/2019
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
8/18/2019
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Tremendous course with a lot of resources!
4.50/5.00
7/27/2019
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/23/2019
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/21/2019
State: NEW JERSEY
With technology becoming more and more prominant in the classroom, this course provides excellent resources and insight to using technology in the math class. I highly recommend this course.
5.00/5.00
7/20/2019
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
7/18/2019
State: CALIFORNIA
awesome class, thank you.
5.00/5.00
7/10/2019
State: CALIFORNIA
Excellent course if you are new to using technological resources in Math. The professor was very helpful.
5.00/5.00
6/25/2019
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/24/2019
State: CALIFORNIA
Great feedback on each assignment and the professor is really fast at returning submitted work. I really enjoyed the ted talks and resources in this course.
5.00/5.00
6/20/2019
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
5/21/2019
State: ILLINOIS
5.00/5.00
3/22/2019
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
2/3/2019
State: CALIFORNIA
I loved the class! Thank you!
5.00/5.00
1/13/2019
State: NEW JERSEY
Great course! I learned some new strategies and was introduced to many new resources that I am already using in my class.
5.00/5.00
12/21/2018
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
9/1/2018
State: NEW JERSEY
I really enjoyed this class. I learned a lot. Thank you for everything.
5.00/5.00
8/22/2018
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
8/16/2018
State: MARYLAND
Great course with lots of information. Can't wait to use it in the upcoming school year!
5.00/5.00
8/11/2018
State: CALIFORNIA
I received quite a bit of information from this course. It gave me lots of ideas on how to integrate more technology in the math classroom to enhance student learning.
5.00/5.00
8/3/2018
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.50/5.00
7/31/2018
State: MISSOURI
4.50/5.00
7/26/2018
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
7/25/2018
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
7/11/2018
State: CALIFORNIA
Extremely relevant math topics in a well-organized format. Great course!
5.00/5.00
7/8/2018
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/5/2018
State: KANSAS
5.00/5.00
6/24/2018
State: NEW JERSEY
I found the information in this course to be very useful. I am excited to incorporate more technology in my classes next school year. Thank you!!
5.00/5.00
6/15/2018
State: CALIFORNIA
Great class and the forums are loaded with excellent suggestions to use in your classroom.
4.50/5.00
6/4/2018
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/31/2018
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/3/2018
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
4/9/2018
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
9/1/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
8/27/2017
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
8/19/2017
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
8/17/2017
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
8/7/2017
State: TENNESSEE
5.00/5.00
8/3/2017
State: OHIO
I have really learned a lot about the use of technology in the math classroom. I plan on sharing my knowledge of this course wit fellow math teachers.
5.00/5.00
8/1/2017
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
8/1/2017
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/25/2017
State: CALIFORNIA
The course is very well designed and it is easy to follow step by step. The course also helps to find many useful tools and websites that can immediately be used in class.
5.00/5.00
7/18/2017
State: TENNESSEE
This was a great class! I gained a lot of confidence in finding and applying valuable technology lesson plans to my high school math classes.
5.00/5.00
7/6/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/28/2017
State: CALIFORNIA
Great
5.00/5.00
6/27/2017
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
6/23/2017
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
6/21/2017
State: NEW YORK
5.00/5.00
6/19/2017
State: Armed Forces AP
5.00/5.00
6/13/2017
State: CALIFORNIA
The class was very good. I learned so much from the class about how to use technology in my classroom.
5.00/5.00
6/5/2017
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
6/5/2017
State: OHIO
4.00/5.00
6/2/2017
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/23/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Great course, lots of new technology ideas to incorporate into my classroom.
5.00/5.00
5/15/2017
State: MISSOURI
4.00/5.00
5/9/2017
State: NEW YORK
5.00/5.00
3/19/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
2/9/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
1/19/2017
State: VIRGINIA
I really enjoyed and benefited from the course. There were a few resources posted that no longer existed. If those could be removed or updated, that would really help in the future.
4.00/5.00
1/14/2017
State: TENNESSEE
Provided lots of helpful resources.
5.00/5.00
1/2/2017
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
12/12/2016
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
11/15/2016
State: NEW JERSEY
4.00/5.00
10/10/2016
State: MAINE
5.00/5.00
9/22/2016
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
8/24/2016
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
8/23/2016
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
8/22/2016
State: SOUTH DAKOTA
5.00/5.00
8/8/2016
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
8/6/2016
State: ILLINOIS
5.00/5.00
8/4/2016
State: ILLINOIS
5.00/5.00
8/3/2016
State: NORTH CAROLINA
Mr. Reimer's classes are fantastic! I just completed my second class and have / will use many of the tools that I learned in each class.
5.00/5.00
8/2/2016
State: OHIO
Great class and great instructor
5.00/5.00
7/31/2016
State: OHIO
This is a very informational course! I learned a lot!
5.00/5.00
7/28/2016
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/17/2016
State: CALIFORNIA
Thank you Mr. Reimer for another great course! I wanted to let you know that some of the links in the modules are dead or lead to pages that have not been updated in some time.
4.00/5.00
7/16/2016
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I thought the course was interesting. I learned about a lot of new, very-usable websites that will help enhance my teaching and student learning.
5.00/5.00
7/13/2016
State: FLORIDA
5.00/5.00
7/7/2016
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
7/5/2016
State: MISSOURI
Much useful information that can be immediately implemented in the classroom.
5.00/5.00
7/5/2016
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
6/21/2016
State: NEW YORK
5.00/5.00
6/20/2016
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
5/31/2016
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/22/2016
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
5/13/2016
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
5/13/2016
State: MASSACHUSETTS
5.00/5.00
4/14/2016
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
4/3/2016
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This course clarified for me that the role of technology in education should be curriculum-driven and not device-driven.
5.00/5.00
4/1/2016
State: CALIFORNIA
4.00/5.00
3/26/2016
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
3/23/2016
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
3/10/2016
State: PENNSYLVANIA
4.00/5.00
2/25/2016
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
2/16/2016
State: PENNSYLVANIA
I learned a lot of great information from this course!
5.00/5.00
2/9/2016
State: OHIO
I really enjoyed this class and discovered a lot of new uses for technology.
5.00/5.00
1/23/2016
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
1/17/2016
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
1/7/2016
State: NEVADA
4.00/5.00
1/4/2016
State: MASSACHUSETTS
5.00/5.00
12/31/2015
State: OHIO
Paul, I really enjoyed your course. Thank you for all of the valuable information and resources that you provided here. Kathy Kemp
5.00/5.00
12/28/2015
State: TENNESSEE
I thoroughly enjoyed this class. It has helped me encourage other teachers to pursue technology in their classroom. I would like to take a class that actually took one of the technologies and teach around it. For example I need help with tech programs around highschool geometry. I know they are available and the y are useful. i would like a class to take over the summer on step by step how to use them.
4.00/5.00
11/1/2015
State:
Great way to grapple with the myriad of technologies that are entering our classrooms. Highly recommended!!
5.00/5.00
9/4/2015
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
9/3/2015
State: NORTH CAROLINA
5.00/5.00
8/31/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This was a great course. I got a lot of great resources and ideas out of this course. Thank you!
4.00/5.00
8/29/2015
State: OHIO
great course. I learned a lot about technology.
5.00/5.00
8/17/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
8/4/2015
State: ILLINOIS
This course was a great overview of the big picture of using technology in mathematics classrooms. Although I have used some of the technologies covered in this class, taking this class made me think about the perspective I need to have when I use them, as well as introduced me to some technologies I do not yet use in my classroom.
5.00/5.00
7/30/2015
State: CALIFORNIA
Interesting assignments, very helpful in focusing thinking and planning.
5.00/5.00
7/15/2015
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
7/6/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/3/2015
State: NEW YORK
Great course!
4.00/5.00
6/29/2015
State: NEW JERSEY
4.00/5.00
6/25/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/17/2015
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
6/16/2015
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
6/9/2015
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
6/9/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/3/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
So glad I took the course!
5.00/5.00
5/25/2015
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/6/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
4/22/2015
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
4/17/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
3/24/2015
State: OHIO
Great course for use of technology in the classroom.
5.00/5.00
3/23/2015
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
1/29/2015
State: MASSACHUSETTS
Good online course - I enjoyed doing the assignments.
5.00/5.00
1/25/2015
State: MAINE
5.00/5.00
1/17/2015
State: ALASKA
5.00/5.00
12/12/2014
State: CALIFORNIA
Great course! Highly recommend!
4.00/5.00
12/1/2014
State: OHIO
4.00/5.00
11/27/2014
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
11/9/2014
State: Armed Forces AP
5.00/5.00
11/8/2014
State: NEW YORK
5.00/5.00
10/26/2014
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
9/20/2014
State: CALIFORNIA
Great course and user friendly!
5.00/5.00
9/19/2014
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
8/22/2014
State: NEW YORK
5.00/5.00
8/20/2014
State: VIRGINIA
This is an excellent course: well-organized with lots of useful information and resources that can be directly applied to the classroom. Thank you, Paul!
5.00/5.00
8/12/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Great class really gives you information that you can use in your classroom not matter what grade yuou teach.
5.00/5.00
8/4/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Great course. I liked the interaction with other colleagues as it helped me learn a lot about technology I didn't know existed.
5.00/5.00
8/1/2014
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
7/31/2014
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
7/30/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Lots of great strategies and resources than can immediately be implemented into your classroom.
5.00/5.00
7/29/2014
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
7/26/2014
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
7/24/2014
State: ILLINOIS
5.00/5.00
7/21/2014
State: CALIFORNIA
Great instructor, and great tools provided for the teacher.
5.00/5.00
7/18/2014
State: MISSOURI
Fantastic
5.00/5.00
7/11/2014
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
7/9/2014
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
6/20/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
6/2/2014
State: OHIO
I enjoyed this course and got valuable information that I can use in my teaching profession.
5.00/5.00
5/30/2014
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
5/28/2014
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
5/22/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
5/21/2014
State: CALIFORNIA
Thank you!
5.00/5.00
5/1/2014
State: MICHIGAN
5.00/5.00
4/30/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This course was truly beneficial. It introduced me to new things and provided me with a ton of new sources to make my class more rewarding and exciting!
4.00/5.00
4/29/2014
State: NEW YORK
good class
5.00/5.00
4/25/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
4/11/2014
State: OHIO
Paul Reimer is an excellent Instructor, and I would recommend this class to any Math teacher.
5.00/5.00
4/8/2014
State: NEW JERSEY
This course contains valuable tools and avenues to incorporate technology in your classroom. Great course.
5.00/5.00
4/2/2014
State: OHIO
*****
5.00/5.00
3/28/2014
State: OHIO
I was extremely satisfied with this course as all expectations were met, the technology ran smoothly and the convenience for topic completion worked great for my schedule. I plan to take additional course through Fresno-Pacific.
4.00/5.00
3/27/2014
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
3/7/2014
State: FLORIDA
4.00/5.00
2/21/2014
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
2/6/2014
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
1/14/2014
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
1/12/2014
State: TEXAS
I appreciate all of the valuable resources I gained from this Math Technology course.
5.00/5.00
12/22/2013
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
12/21/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Great job putting the course together Paul!
4.00/5.00
12/5/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
11/30/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
9/5/2013
State: NEW JERSEY
This course is an excellent exploration of all the current technology that is available to us as educators in the math classroom and how we can effectively use this technology in the classroom. I would highly recommend it to all math teachers looking for a way to expand on their technology use.
5.00/5.00
8/28/2013
State: GEORGIA
Great course, well organized and infomative
5.00/5.00
8/20/2013
State: NEW JERSEY
There are so many great resources among this class!!
5.00/5.00
8/12/2013
State: UTAH
5.00/5.00
8/10/2013
State: VIRGINIA
Very helpful course. Can apply learned material right away. Would recommend to others.
5.00/5.00
8/3/2013
State: FLORIDA
Excellent course! It provided me with so many useful resources that I will absolutely be introducing in my class this next year!
5.00/5.00
7/18/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/17/2013
State:
Every assignment related directly to my classroom and gave me ideas and the tools to improve my teaching.
5.00/5.00
7/8/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
wonderful class
5.00/5.00
6/30/2013
State: OHIO
Very well put together. Relevant.
5.00/5.00
6/20/2013
State: NEBRASKA
Thanks Paul for another great course.
5.00/5.00
6/16/2013
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
5/20/2013
State: MISSOURI
5.00/5.00
5/19/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
3/30/2013
State: MISSOURI
Learned SOOOOO much!
5.00/5.00
3/19/2013
State: GEORGIA
4.00/5.00
1/24/2013
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
1/22/2013
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
1/6/2013
State: SOUTH CAROLINA
5.00/5.00
12/29/2012
State: CALIFORNIA
Fun, Resourceful, Easy to understand. This was my first online class. It was a great experience! I plan to take more classes! God Bless!
5.00/5.00
12/29/2012
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
12/28/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Wonderful approach to introducing all the possibilities that are out there!
5.00/5.00
12/16/2012
State: ILLINOIS
5.00/5.00
8/30/2012
State: MICHIGAN
5.00/5.00
8/28/2012
State: NEW YORK
5.00/5.00
8/24/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Wealth of resources imbedded in course that can easily be integrated into a secondary level curriculum!
5.00/5.00
8/16/2012
State: WASHINGTON
This course offers a multitude of opportunities to explore technology in the mathematics classroom.
5.00/5.00
8/14/2012
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
8/9/2012
State: NEW JERSEY
This was a great course when truly looking to integrate technology into your Math class.
5.00/5.00
8/9/2012
State: OHIO
Excellent course. I would highly recommend it to any Math teacher who is wanting to implement technology into their classroom.
5.00/5.00
8/6/2012
State: CALIFORNIA
This course was immediately applicable as we are transitioning to IPad use. Before evaluating a diverse and growing set of technology tools, we spent time considering when and how technology would actually enhance education. This course guided me in planning for effective use of technology at the high school level.
5.00/5.00
7/24/2012
State: NEW JERSEY
5.00/5.00
7/16/2012
State: NEW JERSEY
This course introduces various technological resources that can be implemented in the classroom. I highly recommend it for today's teachers!
5.00/5.00
7/15/2012
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
7/13/2012
State: OHIO
It's amazing how much technology is out there to help Math teachers. This course helped me find the technology that was relevant to me!
5.00/5.00
7/1/2012
State: MASSACHUSETTS
Another great course....thank you!
5.00/5.00
6/26/2012
State: MARYLAND
Thanks again for a wonderful learning experience!
5.00/5.00
6/14/2012
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
6/13/2012
State: OHIO
Great class.
5.00/5.00
6/7/2012
State: MASSACHUSETTS
5.00/5.00
2/27/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
2/8/2012
State: MASSACHUSETTS
5.00/5.00
1/22/2012
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
12/20/2011
State: OHIO
Ecellent course. Lots of valuable information and tools!
5.00/5.00
10/31/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This class offered many extremely useful resources for a variety of ability levels and grade levels. It was an excellent course! After completing this course, I feel more confident about using technology in my classroom!
5.00/5.00
8/7/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
8/5/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Worthwhile course. I received a lot of useful resources.
5.00/5.00
7/20/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/15/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Excellent course...loved exploring new technologies with Mr. Reimer!
5.00/5.00
7/2/2011
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Great course! All work was applicable to the subject.
5.00/5.00
6/22/2011
State: OHIO
So many great resources!
5.00/5.00
5/30/2011
State: NEBRASKA
Great ideas were taught in this course. Great resources to take back to my classroom in the fall.
5.00/5.00
5/24/2011
State: OHIO
5.00/5.00
5/15/2011
State: ILLINOIS
I really liked your course and will be signing up for more of your courses in the future.
5.00/5.00
5/4/2011
State: ILLINOIS
Awesome. I was able to develop several activities that I have already used in my classes. Mr. Reimer is excellent at letting you tailor the course to your own classes
4.00/5.00
5/1/2011
State: CALIFORNIA
I loved the resources provided in this class. Some of the links need to be updated though since they are no longer available.
5.00/5.00
4/12/2011
State: NEW JERSEY
Great Course!!
5.00/5.00
4/12/2011
State: MISSOURI
Great class!!
5.00/5.00
12/29/2010
State: Armed Forces AE
Great class which offered many tools and technolgy strategies that can be implemented in the classroom.
4.00/5.00
9/25/2010
State: OHIO
Course site was easy to use. Discussion between other classmates was helpful. Many great sites and informational text given will be useful for lesson planning.
5.00/5.00
9/17/2010
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Excellent class
5.00/5.00
7/20/2010
State: MISSOURI
This has been a very beneficial class. I've come away from it with many resources that I can use right away in my classroom.
5.00/5.00
7/16/2010
State: CALIFORNIA
Learned a ton and will recommend to my fellow teachers
5.00/5.00
7/15/2010
State: CALIFORNIA
I meant to click all five stars. It did not let me. Excellent course!