Personal Safety

  • HED-909
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.89 out of 5 stars
    4.89/5.00
  • Instructor: Andrew Herrick

65 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/13/2020
    State:
    TENNESSEE
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/23/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    I enjoyed the content learned from this course. The action plan assignment is something I will use with my own family in the future for safety. Overall great experience
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    08/01/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/01/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    The Personal Safety course is loaded with useful and practical content.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/29/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/22/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great Course!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/15/2020
    State:
    Armed Forces AP
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed this class and the modules are created in a way that there is something that everyone can get as a takeaway. There are valuable resources that you gain and can use in your personal and professional lives.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/20/2020
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    Learn to be prepared for emergency situations and how to handle them appropriately
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/27/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    I absolutely loved this course. The information was so pertinent to today's society and the emergencies that could take place at any given time.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/15/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/26/2019
    State:
    MARYLAND
    Comments:
    This is a course every person (in my opinion) should have to take in college. If more people were aware of safety and emergency preparedness it would improve our ability to respond more efficiently in our communities.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/24/2019
    State:
    Guam
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/25/2019
    State:
    MONTANA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/23/2019
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    This was a great class! Very authentic, practical, informative and useful not only for my students but for myself and my family as well!
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/04/2019
    State:
    MAINE