Healthy Self - Esteem

  • HED-908
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.84 out of 5 stars
    4.84/5.00
  • Instructor: Andrew Herrick

93 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/07/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great course! Very useful information to use in and out of the classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/03/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Dr. Herrick makes this course very easy to follow. He is clear and concise. He is also very fair when it comes to accommodating special circumstances. I enjoyed this course and felt like I gained a lot of insights that will help me in my teaching career.
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    06/28/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Good course, very practical.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/29/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Such a great course and enjoyed the course textbook. Really makes you reflect and provides great strategies!
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/22/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/19/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/27/2019
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/25/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/31/2019
    State:
    ILLINOIS
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/16/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    The self paced course is perfect for working professionals. The content of the course is very useful for working with all students.
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    06/30/2019
    State:
    MONTANA
    Comments:
    Excellent Course- Very insightful!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/15/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/01/2018
    State:
    Armed Forces AP
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/31/2018
    State:
    OREGON
    Comments:
    I highly recommend this course. Our lives are always changing and that effects our self-esteem in all aspects of our lives. Imagine a class and a teacher with accurate self-assessments and compassion for themselves.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/12/2018
    State:
    MARYLAND
    Comments:
    This is a clear and well-organized course. The assignments are reasonable, but also allow for good analysis and application to your professional life.