Stress Management

  • HED-906
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.93 out of 5 stars
    4.93/5.00
  • Instructor: Andrew Herrick

184 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/13/2020
    State:
    TENNESSEE
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/09/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    Great course, really enjoyed the workbook for the class.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/06/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I thought the course was very informative.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/27/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great job!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/22/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    This was an excellent course! I am so happy that I have completed this work to assist both myself and my own students! I cannot say enough about this instructor. The work was fair and fully outlined in assignment.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/21/2020
    State:
    NEW YORK
    Comments:
    This course was absolutely perfect especially given it was taken during the Covid pandemic. Dr. Herrick developed a class that was extremely helpful for me and my family and I am sure that I will be able to implement much of what was provided to my own students upon the return to school this fall.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/15/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great course to take!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/09/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Excellent course! I highly recommend taking this for professional development. You will learn many techniques that can be implemented to improve your personal well-being and professional life as well! The course text is a great resource.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/08/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/07/2020
    State:
    VIRGINIA
    Comments:
    Great course. Very informative and helpful. It gave me a great amount of useful information both professionally and personally.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/31/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    Great course, with practical and useful content.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/28/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/24/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Great course! Loved it!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/20/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    This was an excellent course! A wide variety of stress management techniques are taught and are very adaptable for the classroom. I look forward to adding new practices into my daily lessons.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/09/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY