Stress Management

  • HED-906
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.93 out of 5 stars
    4.93/5.00
  • Instructor: Andrew Herrick

211 Reviews

  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/13/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/30/2021
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/14/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Awesome course. This is my 3rd course taking with this instructor. I have signed up for a couple more class and plan to at least sign up for a 3 or 4 more. Wealth of knowledge and very organized courses. The Instructor gives gives prompt feedback. No regrets taking this course. It helped me in a difficult time in life. What a wonderful healing experience. I am grateful for it.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/11/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/19/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This is an excellent class that teaches not just students but oneself with managing you stress. I would recommend anyone to take this course. You wont regret it!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/12/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Great workbook and information about stress management for myself and how I can apply it to my classroom and for my students!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/02/2021
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    This course was very informational and helpful.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/14/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Wonderful course! Learned a lot of tangible skills.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/14/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    The workbook and assignments were well designed and easy to follow. I enjoyed the class.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/09/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This course was extremely informative and very beneficial. Being a teacher and working two jobs, it is very challenging to use your time wisely and prioritize what has to be done. This course was very engaging and I loved the workbook that was part of this course.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/08/2021
    State:
    MARYLAND
    Comments:
    Excellent and relevant course work for all educators!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/07/2021
    State:
    MICHIGAN
    Comments:
    I loved this class. I appreciate how flexible Andy is as an instructor. The modules were very straight-forward and I learned a lot that I can apply both in my classroom and my life.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/02/2021
    State:
    ILLINOIS
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/26/2021
    State:
    MARYLAND
    Comments:
    I completed the Stress Management course with Andy Herrick and it was awesome. I learned a lot of new information to use both professionally and personally. Thanks Andy.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/24/2021
    State:
    MARYLAND