Address Bullying & Aggression for SEL

  • EDUC-902
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.66 out of 5 stars
    4.66/5.00
  • Instructor: Connie Enns-Rempel

60 Reviews

  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/19/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/18/2021
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    3.00 out of 5 stars
    3.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/02/2021
    State:
    OREGON
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/11/2021
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    Great and very informative course!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/25/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    The course shared relevant and applicable information for use in the classroom. The instructor provided timely feedback on all assignments.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/20/2021
    State:
    COLORADO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/24/2021
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    02/28/2021
    State:
    VIRGINIA
    Comments:
    I appreciated the self-paced approach to completing the course which allowed me to work on assignments when it fit into my schedule. I would recommend this to others.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/17/2021
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/05/2021
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/22/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This course exceeded expectations in the content delivered and knowledge acquired. I know that what I have learned will help me become a better educator.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/07/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This was a great, informative course that provided numerous strategies for me to use in my classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/13/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    Great class!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/11/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I learned so much and will apply what I learned in my daily teaching and raising my family of boys.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/04/2020
    State:
    NORTH CAROLINA
    Comments:
    Love the Fresno online classes! Connie Enns-Rempel is great! This class on school bullying gave me practical ways to deal with bullying at our school.