Best Productivity Hacks for Educators

  • EDU-954
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.92 out of 5 stars
    4.92/5.00
  • Instructor: Brian Davis

30 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/13/2021
    State:
    NEW YORK
    Comments:
    This was a fabulous course that taught ways that I can focus better, create task lists, prioritize, and will be a valuable resource for me as a teacher as well as for my students.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/30/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    EDU-954: Productivity Hacks for Educators” is so chock-full of life lessons, hot tips, and practical ideas. It was a challenging course that taught me how to work smarter.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/22/2021
    State:
    NEW YORK
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/17/2021
    State:
    MINNESOTA
    Comments:
    This was an excellent course- interesting, relevant, timely and practical. The instructor shares a wide variety of resources and gives helpful feedback.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/08/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Fantastic course! Seriously, many valuable life lessons. Great instructor!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/07/2021
    State:
    TEXAS
    Comments:
    This was a wonderful class and I would recommend it to any educator who wants to improve his productivity. Brian Davis is quick to help or answer questions if needed.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/03/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Enjoyed this course very much! Lots of good insight about making the most of each day!
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/26/2021
    State:
    GEORGIA
    Comments:
    I am unexpectedly glad that I took this class. I feel these hacks will help with my hectic schedule between Elementary PE, Middle School Science along with coaching Soccer.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/16/2021
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Absolutely wonderful, learned so many ways to increase my productivity, and the assignments were actually something I can use in not only my teaching life, but my home life also. I loved this class and would like to take more courses from this instructor!!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/07/2021
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/04/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    What a game changer! I really enjoyed this course and will be using what I learned in my professional and personal life.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/14/2021
    State:
    VIRGINIA
    Comments:
    This is an amazing course that is so practical, not only professionally, but personally as well! The topics are interesting, and the scope is comprehensive. The assignments are clear and very doable!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/10/2021
    State:
    ALABAMA
    Comments:
    Loved this course!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/07/2021
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    A great course with lots of information that is useful personally and professionally!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/01/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Awesome class! All teachers should take this class!