Superpowers for Educators & Coaches

  • EDU-935
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.89 out of 5 stars
    4.89/5.00
  • Instructor: Brian Davis

31 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/20/2020
    State:
    NEW YORK
    Comments:
    This was a great course with a great professor!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/21/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Great class that uplifted and encouraged me in my personal and professional life. It gave me tools that I can use right now!
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    08/11/2019
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/04/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/01/2019
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/25/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    This course was awesome. Not only did I learn things I will incorporate into my classroom, but also into my own life. The instructor definitely cares about his students and not just the work.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/19/2019
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    Love it - really made me think outside the box.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/04/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This is a great class to focus in on positive qualities for people in their personal and professional lives. The class is interesting, and the instructor is supportive and quick to give feedback. Take this class. You'll enjoy it!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/28/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/10/2019
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/21/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Great course!!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/27/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    This was an awesome class! Not only did I learn a lot (both for my personal life, but also professional), but the professor was great! I am looking forward to taking another course from him soon. Thanks for a great experience!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/22/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    The class was very informative and enjoyable. The professor was great to work with and provided excellent feedback. I will recommend this class to friends and fellow educators.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/21/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    A solid course with both personal and professional applications
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/04/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Another amazing course with Brian Davis! Not only can these lessons be used in my classroom, I find them helpful for reflecting on my own life! I definitely recommend this course for anyone who wants to get great life lessons as they get continuing education credits!