Superpowers for Educators & Coaches

  • EDU-935
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.90 out of 5 stars
    4.90/5.00
  • Instructor: Brian Davis

42 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/08/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    Great Class
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/29/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/29/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/27/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/13/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This course had excellent material and provided insightful, reflective information to apply not only in the classroom, but our personal lives as well. After many years in teaching and as a life long learner, it gave me yet several other perspectives to help make my classroom a more rounded learning environment to benefit my students.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/10/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/10/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Very enjoyable course; the content will be used to incorporate into curriculum for first-year college students and I also find it very useful for me personally as well.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/02/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This course was great. It was a pleasant surprise to find a teaching course that will impact both my professional and personal life.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/23/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    A powerful course, both professionally and personally. Brian is passionate about his role as teacher, advisor, and friend!
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    03/21/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/28/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Enjoyed greatly.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/20/2020
    State:
    NEW YORK
    Comments:
    This was a great course with a great professor!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/21/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Great class that uplifted and encouraged me in my personal and professional life. It gave me tools that I can use right now!
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    08/11/2019
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/04/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA