Superpowers for Educators & Coaches

  • EDU-935
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.92 out of 5 stars
    4.92/5.00
  • Instructor: Brian Davis

50 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/12/2021
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/27/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I really liked this course. It is so positive. It gives us a more in-depth look at the superpowers that are already within us, how we can make them stronger, and how to share them with others. I thought the professor, Brian Davis, was also fabulous. I can tell he is a wonderful person who possesses many highly developed superpowers.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/31/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Great course! Valuable information not only to use in the classroom, but also in your own life.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/14/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Great course!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/08/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    This course was a love! This is a must take course for everyone!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/04/2020
    State:
    NEW YORK
    Comments:
    I have enjoyed learning about all the topics in EDU935! I look forward to taking more courses with Professor Davis.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/31/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    I learned a lot from this course. Brian Davis was a great professor.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/28/2020
    State:
    MICHIGAN
    Comments:
    This was a useful class. The strategies are applicable to personal and professional life! Workload was NOT difficult! I would recommend this class to friends and family...lots of useful strategies to use NOW during COVID19!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/08/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    Great Class
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/29/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/29/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/27/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/13/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This course had excellent material and provided insightful, reflective information to apply not only in the classroom, but our personal lives as well. After many years in teaching and as a life long learner, it gave me yet several other perspectives to help make my classroom a more rounded learning environment to benefit my students.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/10/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/10/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Very enjoyable course; the content will be used to incorporate into curriculum for first-year college students and I also find it very useful for me personally as well.