Biblical Worldview Integration

  • EDU-933
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.87 out of 5 stars
    4.87/5.00
  • Instructor: Rob Carey

39 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/06/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This class offers amazing personal growth and insight in an environment that allows you to work at your own pace. I appreciated the literature connected with the course as well as the thoughtful feedback I received for each assignment.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/26/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/23/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Dr. Carey has created a wonderful and insightful course!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/22/2020
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    I would definitely recommend this course to my colleagues. In my opinion, this should be a required course for all Christian educators. The course equips you with real, practical tools that you can begin using right away in the classroom. These tools will only make you a stronger Christian educator, regardless of what subject you teach. Also, Professor Carey was very helpful throughout the course. He always responded quickly to any questions that I had, and he provided detailed feedback on assignments.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/25/2020
    State:
    GEORGIA
    Comments:
    This course was by far one of the best I have taken through Fresno Pacific. I highly recommend it to all Christian Educators. It was challenging and useful. Every assignment was meaningful to me.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/13/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed the class
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/25/2020
    State:
    NORTH CAROLINA
    Comments:
    very helpful and informative class
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/10/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/24/2020
    State:
    FLORIDA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/04/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Highly recommend this course
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/25/2019
    State:
    FLORIDA
    Comments:
    This is an essential course for anyone in Christian education, especially in light of our rapidly changing culture.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/08/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Thank you for this course. It helped me to maintain certification with ACSI. I appreciate the information that I received and how it will help me become more effective as a Christian educator.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/01/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Dr. Carey is fantastic!!!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/28/2019
    State:
    NORTH CAROLINA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/26/2019
    State:
    FLORIDA
    Comments:
    This is a wonderful course that challenged the way I think about biblical integration. I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in developing a real, working, simple approach to biblical integration in their classroom.