Biblical Worldview Integration

  • EDU-933
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.86 out of 5 stars
    4.86/5.00
  • Instructor: Rob Carey

35 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/25/2020
    State:
    GEORGIA
    Comments:
    This course was by far one of the best I have taken through Fresno Pacific. I highly recommend it to all Christian Educators. It was challenging and useful. Every assignment was meaningful to me.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/13/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed the class
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/25/2020
    State:
    NORTH CAROLINA
    Comments:
    very helpful and informative class
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/10/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/24/2020
    State:
    FLORIDA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/04/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Highly recommend this course
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/25/2019
    State:
    FLORIDA
    Comments:
    This is an essential course for anyone in Christian education, especially in light of our rapidly changing culture.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/08/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Thank you for this course. It helped me to maintain certification with ACSI. I appreciate the information that I received and how it will help me become more effective as a Christian educator.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/01/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Dr. Carey is fantastic!!!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/28/2019
    State:
    NORTH CAROLINA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/26/2019
    State:
    FLORIDA
    Comments:
    This is a wonderful course that challenged the way I think about biblical integration. I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in developing a real, working, simple approach to biblical integration in their classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/15/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    08/12/2019
    State:
    WASHINGTON
    Comments:
    This is a great course that helps one identify their worldview and integrate it in their teaching.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/06/2019
    Comments:
    Excellent course that provides an opportunity to explore the effect of worldviews in the classroom and beyond. Instructor consistently provided thoughtful and prompt feedback throughout the course, enhancing the learning experience.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/05/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Very impactful and informative class. Helped me understand the different worldviews and how to more effectively integrate Biblical worldviews into my lesson plans. Loved the "Love Your God with Your Mind" book by J.P.Moreland. Profession Carey was responsive, helpful, and encouraging.