Kahoot! in the Classroom

  • EDU-932
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.88 out of 5 stars
    4.88/5.00
  • Instructor: Brian Davis

174 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/29/2021
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    What an awesome class and great instructor...fun, affordable and everything I needed to learn to start my school year off strong!
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/21/2021
    State:
    IOWA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/15/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/07/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Very informative course!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/25/2021
    State:
    MAINE
    Comments:
    What a great new learning platform to use! Kahoot brought back some excitement in my classroom!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/18/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Awesome Class!! the teacher is there to help you and will try their best to accommodate. The classwork itself is reasonable and very beneficial as it is getting familiar with strategies that will be used in the class!
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    06/01/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This was an outstanding course with many applicable lessons!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/23/2021
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
    Comments:
    I learned so much in this course that I can apply to use in my classroom with my students. Brian Davis is a wonderful and kind professor.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/03/2021
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    04/27/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Good class. The instructor was very responsive whenever there was any confusion and the content was great. I had never made my own Kahoot and now I've made 4 very different types of Kahoots with very different ways that I plan on using them.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/20/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Wonderful course! I created Kahoots for assignments in the course that I will use with my students in the upcoming term. Great information!!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/18/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/15/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This was an amazing course that taught me a lot!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/20/2021
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I learned a lot of practical information about the Kahoot Platform. I have several new lessons that I have already started using with my students!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/14/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Professor Davis was very helpful and encouraging.