Kahoot! in the Classroom

  • EDU-932
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.92 out of 5 stars
    4.92/5.00
  • Instructor: Brian Davis

135 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/10/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    The courses was an eye opener, the reading was very insightful and the assignments helped me prepared better to teach my class.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/27/2020
    State:
    MINNESOTA
    Comments:
    Brian Davis delivers a great class for Kahoot! Highly recommend!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/27/2020
    State:
    MARYLAND
    Comments:
    Great course!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/23/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I found this class to be very valuable to me professionally. I learned so much about how Kahoot! works as well as a wide variety of ways I can use it to make my teaching more engaging and student-centered.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/15/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/14/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    This course was relevant and will enhance the learning process in my classroom. Nice Job!!!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/05/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/19/2020
    State:
    MICHIGAN
    Comments:
    I enjoyed this class and so did my students. I was able to apply everything I learned to help my students "learn" and reflect. Not only did I apply my learning to the creation of Kahoot! games, but also to my teaching practice as a whole. With, Kahoot! being one of tools used to help engage my students. I look forward to taking more classes taught by Brian Davis.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/13/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    It's more than just a review game. Add an arrow to your quiver of best practices with Kahoot in the Classroom.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/05/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    This course was really useful. I had experience with Kahoot going in but I learned a lot and definitely improved my practice.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/31/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/30/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/26/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Excellent! I recommend this course to anyone who wants to use Kahoot! to improve their teaching methods.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/24/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I enjoyed Kahoot! in the Classroom. The professor was very fair and supportive. He designed a class with meaningful activities that gave us experience in creating our own Kahoots! I appreciated the time allotted for the class with my busy lifestyle as a parent and a full-time teacher. I highly recommend the course.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/24/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    This class was amazing. I will be recommending this to all my fellow teachers.