Parents As Partners in Early Childhood

  • ECE-907
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.68 out of 5 stars
    4.68/5.00
  • Instructor: Dianne Young

22 Reviews

  • Rating:
    3.00 out of 5 stars
    3.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/27/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/06/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    07/01/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/08/2021
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Great course that provides skills you can implement into working with families. Instructor was great to work with.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/23/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed the course and the way the class was set up. This course was really helpful and had a wealth of information that can be applied to our everyday life as educators and parents.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/14/2020
    State:
    KENTUCKY
    Comments:
    The professor did great! She was very thoughtful in this pandemic. I hope that by the next time I take a class Google will be an acceptable program to use with Moodle.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/21/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This was a great course. I know that I will be able to use the information within my classroom to help my students.
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    06/29/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I enjoyed and learned a lot from the information in this course. I especially enjoyed the connecting the developmental assets to children's literature.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/11/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I loved this class! I loved how the teacher left positive feedback and suggestions. I am looking forward to implementing the new concepts learned once I go back to school in the fall!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/03/2020
    State:
    FLORIDA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/18/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/01/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/14/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I loved this course and learned so much that is valuable in the classroom and helpful when working with parents.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/29/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Thank you so much for this experience! I am going to take your next course!
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/22/2019
    State:
    MICHIGAN
    Comments:
    This is a perfect course to help educators remember that students are more than a test score.