Parents As Partners in Early Childhood

  • ECE-907
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.77 out of 5 stars
    4.77/5.00
  • Instructor: Dianne Young

15 Reviews

  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    06/29/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I enjoyed and learned a lot from the information in this course. I especially enjoyed the connecting the developmental assets to children's literature.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/11/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    I loved this class! I loved how the teacher left positive feedback and suggestions. I am looking forward to implementing the new concepts learned once I go back to school in the fall!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/03/2020
    State:
    FLORIDA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/18/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/01/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/14/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I loved this course and learned so much that is valuable in the classroom and helpful when working with parents.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/29/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Thank you so much for this experience! I am going to take your next course!
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/22/2019
    State:
    MICHIGAN
    Comments:
    This is a perfect course to help educators remember that students are more than a test score.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/13/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/29/2019
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/30/2018
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/05/2018
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/13/2017
    State:
    MAINE
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/19/2017
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Great course that every parent could benefit from taking. Relevant activities you can incorporate into your classroom and a positive, thoughtful, knowledgeable instructor.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/11/2017
    Comments:
    I have learned about 40 developmental assests and how to cooperate with parents. I had a great time to study with this course and my instructor gave me lots of support and encouraged me to work well. I am really appreciatedto my instructor and parents in my class.