Cross-Training for Sports

  • ATH-911
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.88 out of 5 stars
    4.88/5.00
  • Instructor: Andrew Herrick

77 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/21/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
    Comments:
    Had a great experience with Dr. Andy Herrick's class!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/01/2021
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/29/2021
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    This was a great class and would recommend to anyone who is looking to learn about cross training.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/18/2021
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    Outstanding information in readings and feedback from instructor....will continue taking courses because they are useful and user friendly
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    02/04/2021
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/26/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    12/27/2020
    State:
    MARYLAND
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/05/2020
    State:
    MICHIGAN
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/06/2020
    State:
    ILLINOIS
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/01/2020
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/01/2020
    State:
    CONNECTICUT
    Comments:
    Great class if you are looking for information and application of Cross Training. Moodle is a easy to use platform.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/31/2020
    State:
    ILLINOIS
    Comments:
    Excellent course. Well thought out and practical. I liked that I can apply the information immediately to the team I coach.
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    05/15/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    This was a very informative class. It helped me fill in the gaps of my training programs.
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    01/11/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I felt the course met my expectations. The only reason I gave it a 4.5 and not a 5 is because I felt there was a lot of writing that we needed for the class.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/08/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Highly recommend this course, lessons learned already being used in my classes.