Strength Training for Sports

  • ATH-910
  • 3  Credits
  • Online
  • 4.87 out of 5 stars
    4.87/5.00
  • Instructor: Andrew Herrick

128 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/20/2021
    State:
    ILLINOIS
    Comments:
    Another great course by Dr. Herrick!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/04/2021
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    This course was excellent and I highly recommend it. As a high school football and track coach I found the book interesting and informative and in particular, the instructor Andy Herrick was excellent! He took the time to respond to e-mails, added a personal touch and gave feedback on all of my assignments. I would highly recommend this course to any of my teaching and coaching colleagues.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    10/28/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great course. Thank you
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/23/2020
    State:
    Armed Forces AE
    Comments:
    I really valued the experience, the course provided a nice structure for me to think through some professional goals. Thanks
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/20/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Strength Training for Sports was very informative and practical. I was able to apply the learned information to youth that I was training. I would highly recommend this class to other educators.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/25/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/12/2020
    State:
    MONTANA
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    06/30/2020
    State:
    ILLINOIS
    Comments:
    Hard to be perfect - but this was a great class to get me back into some profressional development
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/07/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/05/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/05/2020
    State:
    MISSOURI
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/15/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/28/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Course helped me organize my training program. As a new teacher and coach I found that to be very helpful.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/03/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    Great information, very applicable!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/10/2020
    State:
    MARYLAND
    Comments:
    love the curriculum and organization