Elementary Art: Magic of Paper

  • ART-902
  • 3  Credits
  • Correspondence
  • 4.88 out of 5 stars
    4.88/5.00
  • Instructor: Jill Faison

240 Reviews

  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/02/2020
    State:
    WISCONSIN
    Comments:
    I like the time frame for completing a class. I enjoyed the experience and learned new things. Jill Fraison was timely and curtious.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/23/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed the projects and will be able to implement some of the techniques in my elementary art rooms.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/27/2020
    State:
    NEVADA
    Comments:
    Another great class with Jill Gomas Faison. Thank you!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/26/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This course offers a fun way to use paper in the classroom to make interesting and fun artistic experiences for your students.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/26/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed this class. The projects are innovative and would engage elementary students. You need a lot of construction paper for this course.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/16/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/26/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This course was a series of islands of control and accomplishments during a time where the was often helplessness and a lack of control due to threat of fire, actual fires, power shut downs, as well as the usual challenges of daily life.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/11/2020
    State:
    Armed Forces AE
    Comments:
    I enjoyed my experience
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/15/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/06/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Magic of Paper was a unique course. I had a lot of fun, but was also challenged. Follow the directions for each experience and you will do great!
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/14/2019
    State:
    MARYLAND
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/12/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This class made me get out of my comfort zone and learn new art techniques.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/17/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/15/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    I loved this course! I learned so many great lessons for my classroom. I highly recommend this class! The teacher is wonderful and so helpful! It is also a lot of fun!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/17/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA