Elementary Art: Bulletin Boards & Room Environments

  • ART-901
  • 3  Credits
  • Correspondence
  • 4.66 out of 5 stars
    4.66/5.00
  • Instructor: Jill Faison

161 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/25/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great course to further my teaching career and classroom environment!
  • Rating:
    2.50 out of 5 stars
    2.50/5.00
    Date:
    05/03/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    3.00 out of 5 stars
    3.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/13/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I ended up with some very cute bulletin boards and the instructor was prompt in grading assignments. The course seems a bit out of date, not using resources that are available now that may not have been when the assignments were created.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/02/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    The course allowed you to prepare materials for your classroom. The number of supplies needed for the class was more than I expected.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/23/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    It is nice to now have ideas and boards for the whole year!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/05/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    Great class. Very straight forward with useful ideas for season bulletin boards.
  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    08/06/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This course took a lot of hard work, but I'm excited to show off my decorations in my future elementary classroom!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/29/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    This course was lots of fun! You need plenty of paper and space to create the bulletin boards so plan accordingly. I'm looking forward to having a years worth of designs to display throughout the year.
  • Rating:
    3.00 out of 5 stars
    3.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/15/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    It was a little out dated for teachers and I wish I could have created them based upon themes in my classroom but it was a definite learning experience.
  • Rating:
    2.50 out of 5 stars
    2.50/5.00
    Date:
    06/02/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/08/2020
    State:
    Armed Forces AE
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/06/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/15/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/11/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This class was very beneficial if you are interested in having themed bulletin board for every month. It definitely was a lot of work but I created many items that I will use for years to come.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/20/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA