Elementary Art: Bulletin Boards & Room Environments

  • ART-901
  • 3  Credits
  • Correspondence
  • 4.69 out of 5 stars
    4.69/5.00
  • Instructor: Jill Faison

152 Reviews

  • Rating:
    2.50 out of 5 stars
    2.50/5.00
    Date:
    06/02/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/08/2020
    State:
    Armed Forces AE
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/06/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/15/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/11/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This class was very beneficial if you are interested in having themed bulletin board for every month. It definitely was a lot of work but I created many items that I will use for years to come.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/20/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/21/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    This is an amazing class! It has a lot of great resources for how create an interesting and creative environment in your classroom. I highly recommend it.The professor is always willing to answer questions. She is very helpful.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/19/2019
    State:
    MISSISSIPPI
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/19/2019
    State:
    MISSISSIPPI
    Comments:
    I loved the class.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/18/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This course was a lot of work but the work was enjoyable. The projects are useful and the activities are things that can be used with elementary students of all ages. I think that having the students take ownership in some of the crafting would be especially fun and beneficial. I would definitely be willing to take another course offered by this instructor in the future.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/16/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I truly have enjoyed working on all Art classes. I especially have enjoyed my communication with Mrs. Faison Gomas. She is very supportive and I truly appreciated her feedback on all my projects.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/02/2019
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/16/2019
    State:
    MICHIGAN
    Comments:
    This course provided the opportunity for me to complete bulletin boards with materials that I never would have considered using before.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/11/2019
    State:
    MICHIGAN
    Comments:
    Thank you for the letter grade Mrs. Gomas Faison, as my district only allows this option. I really enjoyed your class! ~Jennifer Pipkin
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    08/07/2019
    State:
    TEXAS
    Comments:
    Learned how not to exhaust my finances and create items for my class room. Taught me creative ways to involve the students in decorating bulletin boards, and class room with fun and creative ideas.Instructor was very quick in answering any doubts or questions pertaining to the course.