Elementary Art: Bulletin Boards & Room Environments

  • ART-901
  • 3  Credits
  • Correspondence
  • 4.68 out of 5 stars
    4.68/5.00
  • Instructor: Jill Faison

155 Reviews

  • Rating:
    4.50 out of 5 stars
    4.50/5.00
    Date:
    08/06/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This course took a lot of hard work, but I'm excited to show off my decorations in my future elementary classroom!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/29/2020
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    This course was lots of fun! You need plenty of paper and space to create the bulletin boards so plan accordingly. I'm looking forward to having a years worth of designs to display throughout the year.
  • Rating:
    3.00 out of 5 stars
    3.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/15/2020
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    It was a little out dated for teachers and I wish I could have created them based upon themes in my classroom but it was a definite learning experience.
  • Rating:
    2.50 out of 5 stars
    2.50/5.00
    Date:
    06/02/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/08/2020
    State:
    Armed Forces AE
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    02/06/2020
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/15/2020
    State:
    OHIO
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    01/11/2020
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This class was very beneficial if you are interested in having themed bulletin board for every month. It definitely was a lot of work but I created many items that I will use for years to come.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    12/20/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/21/2019
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    This is an amazing class! It has a lot of great resources for how create an interesting and creative environment in your classroom. I highly recommend it.The professor is always willing to answer questions. She is very helpful.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/19/2019
    State:
    MISSISSIPPI
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    11/19/2019
    State:
    MISSISSIPPI
    Comments:
    I loved the class.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/18/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This course was a lot of work but the work was enjoyable. The projects are useful and the activities are things that can be used with elementary students of all ages. I think that having the students take ownership in some of the crafting would be especially fun and beneficial. I would definitely be willing to take another course offered by this instructor in the future.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/16/2019
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I truly have enjoyed working on all Art classes. I especially have enjoyed my communication with Mrs. Faison Gomas. She is very supportive and I truly appreciated her feedback on all my projects.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    09/02/2019
    State:
    NEW JERSEY