Elementary Art: Drawing Magic K-8

  • ART-900
  • 3  Credits
  • Correspondence
  • 4.83 out of 5 stars
    4.83/5.00
  • Instructor: Jill Faison

324 Reviews

  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/29/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed this course. I like that the experiences can be modified to fit different grade levels. I can't wait to implement them in class this year!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/28/2021
    State:
    NEW JERSEY
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/19/2021
    State:
    MISSOURI
    Comments:
    This was a great course! I am not a great artist but my confidence grew as I completed each our experience. I will definitely use the knowledge I gained in my teaching career.
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/12/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/11/2021
    State:
    PENNSYLVANIA
  • Rating:
    4.00 out of 5 stars
    4.00/5.00
    Date:
    07/08/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This course is very straightforward and practical for ways to introduce more creativity, imagination, and basic artistic concepts to students.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    06/23/2021
    State:
    VIRGINIA
    Comments:
    Great course! I had a wonderful and challenging time with each of these experiences.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/19/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    I had a great time creating all art pieces.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    05/17/2021
    State:
    OREGON
    Comments:
    This class was a wonderful experience!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/14/2021
    State:
    OHIO
    Comments:
    As an Art Educator this course provided me with a excellent opportunity to grow professionally.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    04/12/2021
    State:
    ARIZONA
    Comments:
    The drawing experiences in this class are creative and can be incorporated into a classroom at almost any age level. No previous art experience necessary. I highly recommend this course.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/31/2021
    State:
    MASSACHUSETTS
    Comments:
    This course was exceptional. The projects are fun and valuable experiences which I can implement in my classroom lessons and connect to core curriculum topics. Professor Faison was encouraging and positive as I progressed through the course.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/31/2021
    State:
    CALIFORNIA
    Comments:
    This was a great course that stretched my imaginative drawing.
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/29/2021
    State:
    VIRGINIA
    Comments:
    This class was very well done. Professor Faison was very prompt to respond and provided great feedback. I will definitely be taking another one of her classes!
  • Rating:
    5.00 out of 5 stars
    5.00/5.00
    Date:
    03/21/2021
    State:
    MARYLAND
    Comments:
    I really enjoyed this course! The drawing exerises are all such that you could incorporate into your classroom at almost any age level. I loved the creativity and open- ended assignments, and the year to complete the work lets you work at your own pace. I highly recommend this course to any art teacher!